termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 27
David M | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“Experience was excellent. Agent was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and matched my needs with a very satisfactory product.
Exceeded my expectations.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kevin C | MA, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“Total process took 25 minutes to complete--immediate approval and you'll have life insurance within 48 hours. Rates were incredibly competitive!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom H | AZ, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“Good followup”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
john | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

“I was able to get life insurance very quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend calling and asking for Sandra Benson!!! She really is amazing, and knows insurance very well. She guided me through the entire process and even helped me identify potential problems I wasn't aware of. I could not of asked for a better experience. Thanks Sandy!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

“My agent Joel was extremely knowledgeable and helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shea | MN, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

“Super Easy Process! No exam, No Problem!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Eugene | MN, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2016

“Quick and easy...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lee | Submitted 9 Dec 2016

“Its a very good company to deal with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ben | CO, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

“It was quick and affordable to protect the my loved ones from the unexpected!
The customer service was friendly and helpful. I will recommend this option to my friends and family in the future.
Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Nov 2016

“I was glad that I talked to someone and got further information rather than just purchasing something online based on the reviews of others. The representative was able to point out other options that I hadn't considered and didn't know was available. I ended up with a better plan than I had expected.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kellyhayden9753 | LA, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

“Everyone was/is extremely helpful AND knowledgeable. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
smdixon | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

“Sandy was helpful and professional. She made the process easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Debra R | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2016

“My TermLife2Go agent was wonderful to work with. Overall, a great experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy life insurance. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Natalie | Submitted 6 Oct 2016

“I found the website fairly easy to navigate. I was most impressed by the quick response time from the independent insurance agent who assisted me. She was incredibly informative and helpful. Her professionalism made the process to get life insurance very easy and helped me feel like I understood more about the product I was after.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Lisa | NC, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2016

“Very helpful and courteous. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
S Mercer | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2016

“My agent worked with me every step of the way, was available by phone when I needed, which made the whole process of getting insured super easy and fast!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ryan | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Sep 2016

“We had the best possible experience. We obtained four policies without any issues. Friendly, informed and no pressure to buy. My advisor actually told me I didn't need as much coverage as I was willing to purchase. I've recommended this firm to family and friends who have had the same experiences!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jason | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Sep 2016

“Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
B. Clune | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Sep 2016

“My agent was great throughout the entire application process!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Delayed i | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“Overall very good, but disappointed with the long delay getting the final policy in place. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017