termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 63
Linda C | Submitted 26 Mar 2017

“I had a very good experience with my agent. He was patient and extremely helpful in explaining the details
of all that I was required to do.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
George M | OR, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

“Eric Smith was great. I had wanted to ask about non-end-of-life insurance, but Eric automatically researched other alternatives, as he did the lowest quotes provided by my inquiry at termlife2go.com. All in all, I was very pleased with both Eric and termlife2go.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steve | IA, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017

“Sandy Benson is great!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Seth | MA, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017

“This was so easy for a no medical exam life insurance policy. I was very happy with the original estimated quote and then when I got my official paperwork, it was obvious that the team worked really hard to get me an even better rate! I am ecstatic and so is my wallet!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Billy | MI, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Roland was fantastic! He got me a policy when nobody else would talk to me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Excellent customer service. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kristine | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Joel Magarino is great helping me find the life insurance I want.

The life insurance is finally in the process. I have tried on a few website or contacting a few brokers, it was not going anywhere. Finally Joel helped me. He is really efficient! I recommended him to my friend today. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ann Margaret G | KY, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Evan Marcotte is very up to date on all the insurance products that I inquired about. He is very personable and friendly and helped make me feel comfortable discussing with him a topic that can at times be uncomfortable. I would recommend him to my friends and family.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Frankie was great and very quick to respond when any needs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beth | GA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Agent Roland was very helpful and very timely on all of his correspondence. I was a very easy and pleasant transaction.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | WA, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Franki was amazing! I looked forward to speaking with her if there was any questions or concerns I had. She is truly a jem. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda | CO, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“The agent I worked with was very helpful and very quick to respond to all my needs. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Martiz | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“The agent that I spoke with (Loran Mermes) made sure to listen carefully to all of my needs, and when he didn't have an immediate answer took his time to figure it out and get back to me. I am very happy with the level of service I received and will recommend this site to my friends and family.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Adolph | Submitted 26 Feb 2017

“Sales Rep was extremely helpful and made me feel he really cared.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim A | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“Lorn was great and very professional as well as informative, yet keep the experience fun
Thanks so much! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“Excellent experience! Great people, great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gail M | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

“ Very pleased with my experience so far. Very friendly and professional agent to help with my questions and process. Glad I found this site!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rocco D | MA, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2017

“My agent Bruce was able to get me set up with an insurance policy in no time at all. He's the best. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
dick h | IL, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

“All good. Very professional. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anela | MO, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

“Gianni Vilardi was extremely helpful and really went above and beyond to get us the most coverage for the lowest monthly payment. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017