termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 140
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Lydia C | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“I was very satisfied with Josh Docktor's service. He was thorough and very professional. I certainly would recommend him to any member of my family for insurance needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
A. Hamilton | MA, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

“I filled out a form on line and within minutes my phone rang. I was immediately impressed by the professionalism of my rep, Marc Himmel. Marc was prompt, courteous and well versed with every question I asked.
Thank you for the service you provide. Job well done.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Madonna H | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

“The whole experience was easy and quick.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ray | NC, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

“Marc himmel was very helpful has a great personality loved doing business with him he made me feel like a friend and really helped instead of trying to just push a policy on me he helped me find the one I needed and could afford wonderful agent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sharon | NJ, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“I was very satisfied with the application process. Jesse is extremely helpful and very patient. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Cheryl A | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“Fast efficient response. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Malcolm | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017

“termlife2go helped me find affordable coverage that fit my needs. Sarah Dilulio was my customer service representative and made the decision easy. If you are looking for term life coverage, look no further than termlife2go for affordable coverage. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Scott | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“Great experience. Very easy and thorough. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Screven Watson | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“Agent Frankie Biron was outstanding, knowledgeable, extremely competent and a pleasure to work with!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JNN | MS, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“My representative was very courteous and knowledgeable. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“I just simply was tired of procrastinating about procuring life insurance for the security of my family and self. Since I lead a very busy life I kept putting it off until tomorrow. But I took the "what I thought" to be a time draining experience, reached out to this website and so far it has been smooth and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rosa | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

“My experience has been very pleasant and extremely helpful. All of my questions were answered in such a way that I felt, I was heard and understood. Customer service was of the upmost informative and without hesitation. Josh truly made the process easy and comfortable. I appreciate his patience with all of my questions. One of the things that impressed me the most, was that he followed through with the agreement we made regarding his phone call at a specific time. I am grateful for the help/information I received from Josh. I definitely will recommend this service to my family and friends. Sincerely, Rosa Robinson”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ralph B | KY, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

“I was taken care of and I appreciate all the help Sara gave me I will tell others about the great service I got.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
J. Dorsey | MD, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

“Great overall customer service and excellent communication! THANKS!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mario | AZ, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

“Was looking for life insurance with my elderly parent. Got an instant response from website and great information in plain language from Eric. He was professional, honest and friendly. Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ferenc | Submitted 31 May 2017

“Excellent, professional and polite service !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike G | VA, United States | Submitted 28 May 2017

“Everything went very smoothly and I am totally satisfied with the experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cheryl Reynolds | MA, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017

“It was a pleasure to finally speak to someone that truly understood and care about my needs. He was honest and up front with me which made it easier to make such an important decision such as life insurance. He wasted no time with me he had done his research. I had done mine also but wished I had called him first now because he certainly knew a lot more than I did unfortunately I had wasted days. I have already recommended this site to friends. I forgot to mention I couldn't believe how quickly all the paper work was process. I would give them an A+

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tonya B | GA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

“Josh was very patient and thorough with my needs for insurance. I thought he was an awesome agent and definitely plan to call him for more insurance services in a few months.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Antonio F P | PA, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

“Rolling is a good guy he has saved my life and having the right insurance policy for me in case of my death and I will have to be my family and a bunch of terrible expensive so road and it helped me he's a good such a good representative for your company and I'll be glad when he calls me back to finish up the deal meaning when he called me back to make the payment and the x 7”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017