termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 103
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Clarence M | SC, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

“It was pleasure dealing with these people.They made you feel real comfortable and told you in plain terms what they could do for you, and although my health presented a problem,they discussed every option avaiable to me and did find me a policy that was satifactory to me.I would recommend them to anyone.They saved me a lot of stress and time.The Insurance Rep.I dealt with was super knowledgeable and professional .”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BF | OR, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“I am working with Roland Rodriguez on a term life policy. He has been very helpful, courteous and respectful of my time and effort to get this done. I recommend the site and the service. So far I have no complaints!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Sharon L | NC, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“Professional and gave advise as needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Howard | OH, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“Everyone we talked to was a pleasure to deal with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rhonda M | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

“I am very pleased with the price so low I can afford it. The other companies i checked out were much higher. I will be referring others to see how easy it was to get approved.a. And you just can't beat that price!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
john c | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“I have a good experience with termlife2go. Sara the representitive was very good in handling my application.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr. R | TN, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Very impressed with how easy and professional your company listened and helped ease the process of applying for the right insurance for our family's need. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
FRANK L | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

“AWESOME EXPERIENCE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tammy A | SC, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

“I was so please with the service,the agent that help me was worked so d to meet my needs with the up most respect.
When your selling something your agents are the root of your business.
I hope are as nice,respectful and easy to talk to as the agent who is working on my needs.
Thank You for all your help...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Naomi | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“All questions were asked with an appropriate explanation. My questions were answered well offering a sense of satisfactory assurance.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Greg c | NV, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“It's was pleasant. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike T | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“I had spoken with other on-line brokers and for the most part they made me feel like I was wasting
there time. Loren at TermLife2go took the time to explain the policy and made the application process
smooth. I would definitely give them an A+. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phillip | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“I am very pleased so far. Marc was very informative and seemed to really be concerned about what I was looking for and went the extra mile to find a product that met my desires. Thanks again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“Sara was very helpful. She supplied excellent customer service - quick and responsive. I would recommend this website to others. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Smith | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“Sara did a great job.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marc | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“Was insured the next day. Painless experience, Roland was very helpful and great to talk to. Competitive pricing. Highly recommend.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Holly L | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“Good service. Thank you for a good job, Sara.
Holly L.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bob and Jane C | GA, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

“Our phone conversation was an EXCELLENT experience, as we have endured many problems and aggravations while trying to communicate with 'another website and insurance company' for a few weeks now. With one phone call to termlife2go.com, we were given quotes within a few minutes of our call, and my policy was put into place right over the phone, without a medical exam. My husband applied for a different plan, but his policy will be granted in the near future, just as soon as he completes his medical exam. We look forward to working with termlife2go.com in completing my husband's application. Exploring your website and then speaking with your insurance agent was an EXCEPTIONALLY pleasant experience, and we Thank You for providing such efficient customer service. We also appreciate your agent taking the time to explain the best options suitable for our lifestyle. We will be sure to tell our family and friends of our positive experience with termlife2go.com. Thank You again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lance | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“Robert Nix, is my agent. He is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking life insurance. He answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner, found the best policy for my needs and followed the process all the way through.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vijay C | NJ, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Agent, Sandy Benson, is knowledgeable about products and helped in every step of the way.
Already recommended this to a friend and he is buying it from you.
Will suggest to family friends ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017