termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 165
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jimmye | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

Great service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sharon | NJ, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

The broker was very polite and answered all my questions

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Keith | MN, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

Bennett was very helpful,took his time to help me with every question. Was very professional with finding me the best deal. Enjoyed working with him on the phone with the issue that I had very helpful on with everything.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Craig | IN, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

I found the people friendly and eager to help, it was very much appreciated by me. I personally spoke with Steve first and then transferred Ron, both Gentlemen were 1st class and informative.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
singleparent | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

I enjoyed the shopping experience. My rep Josh Doctor was very helpful explaining rates and terms, term life whole life. Once my decision was made to purchase the questionnaire part was very lengthy and detailed. However it was done at the same time the decision to purchase was done so now I wait.
I am very healthy so I guess it is worth the long questioning process to get a better price? We will see when the totals come in. My friend is looking also and I am sending her here as well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen P | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

Marc turned my Life Insurance shopping experience from an "UGH, where do I start" to Hey, that wasn't so bad after all! He really made it very easy. So to those reading and trying to decide, the time is now. I recommend calling Marc. I'm sure he will treat you the same as me, which was informative, lighthearted, helpful and positive.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
wendy | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

I was intimidated initially about choosing a life Insurance, where do you start? how do you know which company would be best for you and your individual needs?
Marc Himmel called me immediately, once I asked for help, and was so personable and professional and
knowledgeable! It was like talking to my son! He helped me navigate through the insurance waters and we found the right plan! :)
Thanks so much Marc!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nellie C | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

I have been very satisfied with the service I have received from Josh Docktor. He was very helpful and answered my questions to my satisfaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alice B | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this experience; particularly the young man I spoke with. Marc was very thorough in his approach and his professionalism was beyond compare. I appreciated how he took the time to share with me his can-do attitude and for that I am truly grateful. Also, he explained each question he was asking and he did strive to give me the best possible solution for my life insurance. Thanks termlife2go.com. KUDOS to you Marc for an outstanding presentation and many blessings!

Sincerely,

Alice B.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul J | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017

Mark was great! Knowledgeable, friendly, efficent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wes | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

The phone call went well now I hope we get the insurance we need.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeseia | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

very easy, no pressure

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Roxanne E | NJ, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

Great experience! I am extremely happy with the service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shirley J | LA, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

Greetings!

Mr. Marc Himmel is a Godsend! What an awesome, patient, kind, professional and respectful human being. He is an exceptional and highly skilled Independent Life Insurance Advisor. Some of his core qualities include:

People Skills - He puts the needs of the clients first, has excellent Customer Service skills, and has emotional intelligence.
Strong and Secure Personality - He is persistent and very passionate about his business and work, honest and was truthful from the beginning and he won my respect, trust, and business.
Knowledgeable - He is very knowledgeable about the comprehensive selection of products and services and assisted me with the best products and services to meet my current needs.

The bottom line is my overall experience with termlife2go.com was awesome and memorable because of my time, conversation, and experience, with Advisor Marc Himmell. With any future life insurance needs for my family and myself, I will go through Mr. Marc Himmell and termlife2go.com.

Thank Marc Himmell and termlife2go.com for such an awesome experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sharon G | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

Loran was excellent! He was professional, polite, and respectful of my privacy & needs. Furthermore, he was thorough and diligent & because of that, he found an error that would have cost me a policy & more money! Give him a raise, bonus and/or promotion, he really does a superb job & should be compensated very well!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Velma P | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

I would like to express my appreciation to Marc Himmel for his professionalism and kindness.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

Sara was a joy to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lydia C | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

I was very satisfied with Josh Docktor's service. He was thorough and very professional. I certainly would recommend him to any member of my family for insurance needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
A. Hamilton | MA, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

I filled out a form on line and within minutes my phone rang. I was immediately impressed by the professionalism of my rep, Marc Himmel. Marc was prompt, courteous and well versed with every question I asked.
Thank you for the service you provide. Job well done.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Madonna H | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

The whole experience was easy and quick.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017