termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 171
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jon | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

Sara was very knowledge and helpful. Truly a great experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ken | AR, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

I was interested in purchasing life insurance and found an independent agent by the name of Loran Marmes. He has proven to be an outstanding resource and an absolute wealth of knowledge. He provided an excellent life insurance company which also was very easy to deal with in that their people have been very courteous and professional.
I am so pleased with Mr. Marmes that I have purchased a Plan G supplemental health insurance policy to coincide with Medicare. In addition, we are applying for a life insurance policy for my wife. Insurance, in my opinion, is often very complicated to understand but Loran has explained it perfectly and without any pressure to purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dale A | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

Eric Smith was very polite, easy to understand, pleasant personality and very knowledgeable.
Answered my questions quickly and understandably.
No over sale that would have taken more time.
Pleasure to work with

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wally | IN, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

Excellent rapport, all my questions were addressed and fully answered. This is a great company and Rod is definitely a blessing. He is detailed oriented person and well informed in the field. He has a great ability to connect with customers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Jul 2017

Jesse K. was excellent. Very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and provided information I needed as he promised.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Katie A | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017

Marc was very knowledgeable and helpful. We spoke for a long time and he was able to find me carriers and policies that best met my families needs. Shopping for life insurance can be very stressful, but that made it really easy. If we decide its the right time to buy we will definitely go through them, and if not, I will call them back first when the time is right!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jimmye | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

Great service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sharon | NJ, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

The broker was very polite and answered all my questions

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Keith | MN, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

Bennett was very helpful,took his time to help me with every question. Was very professional with finding me the best deal. Enjoyed working with him on the phone with the issue that I had very helpful on with everything.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Craig | IN, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

I found the people friendly and eager to help, it was very much appreciated by me. I personally spoke with Steve first and then transferred Ron, both Gentlemen were 1st class and informative.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
singleparent | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

I enjoyed the shopping experience. My rep Josh Doctor was very helpful explaining rates and terms, term life whole life. Once my decision was made to purchase the questionnaire part was very lengthy and detailed. However it was done at the same time the decision to purchase was done so now I wait.
I am very healthy so I guess it is worth the long questioning process to get a better price? We will see when the totals come in. My friend is looking also and I am sending her here as well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen P | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

Marc turned my Life Insurance shopping experience from an "UGH, where do I start" to Hey, that wasn't so bad after all! He really made it very easy. So to those reading and trying to decide, the time is now. I recommend calling Marc. I'm sure he will treat you the same as me, which was informative, lighthearted, helpful and positive.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
wendy | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

I was intimidated initially about choosing a life Insurance, where do you start? how do you know which company would be best for you and your individual needs?
Marc Himmel called me immediately, once I asked for help, and was so personable and professional and
knowledgeable! It was like talking to my son! He helped me navigate through the insurance waters and we found the right plan! :)
Thanks so much Marc!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nellie C | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

I have been very satisfied with the service I have received from Josh Docktor. He was very helpful and answered my questions to my satisfaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alice B | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this experience; particularly the young man I spoke with. Marc was very thorough in his approach and his professionalism was beyond compare. I appreciated how he took the time to share with me his can-do attitude and for that I am truly grateful. Also, he explained each question he was asking and he did strive to give me the best possible solution for my life insurance. Thanks termlife2go.com. KUDOS to you Marc for an outstanding presentation and many blessings!

Sincerely,

Alice B.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul J | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017

Mark was great! Knowledgeable, friendly, efficent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wes | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

The phone call went well now I hope we get the insurance we need.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeseia | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

very easy, no pressure

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Roxanne E | NJ, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

Great experience! I am extremely happy with the service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shirley J | LA, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

Greetings!

Mr. Marc Himmel is a Godsend! What an awesome, patient, kind, professional and respectful human being. He is an exceptional and highly skilled Independent Life Insurance Advisor. Some of his core qualities include:

People Skills - He puts the needs of the clients first, has excellent Customer Service skills, and has emotional intelligence.
Strong and Secure Personality - He is persistent and very passionate about his business and work, honest and was truthful from the beginning and he won my respect, trust, and business.
Knowledgeable - He is very knowledgeable about the comprehensive selection of products and services and assisted me with the best products and services to meet my current needs.

The bottom line is my overall experience with termlife2go.com was awesome and memorable because of my time, conversation, and experience, with Advisor Marc Himmell. With any future life insurance needs for my family and myself, I will go through Mr. Marc Himmell and termlife2go.com.

Thank Marc Himmell and termlife2go.com for such an awesome experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017