termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 119
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Cheryl Reynolds | MA, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017

It was a pleasure to finally speak to someone that truly understood and care about my needs. He was honest and up front with me which made it easier to make such an important decision such as life insurance. He wasted no time with me he had done his research. I had done mine also but wished I had called him first now because he certainly knew a lot more than I did unfortunately I had wasted days. I have already recommended this site to friends. I forgot to mention I couldn't believe how quickly all the paper work was process. I would give them an A+

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tonya B | GA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

Josh was very patient and thorough with my needs for insurance. I thought he was an awesome agent and definitely plan to call him for more insurance services in a few months.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Antonio F P | PA, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

Rolling is a good guy he has saved my life and having the right insurance policy for me in case of my death and I will have to be my family and a bunch of terrible expensive so road and it helped me he's a good such a good representative for your company and I'll be glad when he calls me back to finish up the deal meaning when he called me back to make the payment and the x 7

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ocean | OH, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

Dear Sara Dilulio,

We, Susan and myself would like to say a special " THANK YOU "....

You could not have been more informative and patient with us ...we needed your guidance...

I say this with a smile on my face... You were an angel. We are please with the product you

recommended... Bottom line we are satisfied and as Terminator said ...we'll be back!!! LOL

Truly happy customers of Sara Dilulio.... and wish you well!

Sincerly,

The Russyns

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patricia C | WA, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

Outstanding!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2017

Robert Nix was awesome!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charles M | MI, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

AOK

Thanks,
Charles

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cynthia | GA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

The rate provided was great and explained thoroughly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
DJ | MS, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

Sara Dilulio did a wonderful job. She was a very great helper and listener. My husband and I have been trying to get life insurance for some time and we was declined for a number of reason, but Sara help us find what we needed in a timely manner and was very professional. Thank you Sara.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lou | NY, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

Sara was Excellent!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lane M | TN, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

Great service, Very fast and got what I needed when I needed it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Keith Antell | TN, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017

My agent Steve Offutt was exceptional. He was very patient and listened to my concerns.
I am a very satisfied customer. Thank Steve for your assistance!
Sincerely,
Keith Antell
Memphis, TN

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Clarence M | SC, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

It was pleasure dealing with these people.They made you feel real comfortable and told you in plain terms what they could do for you, and although my health presented a problem,they discussed every option avaiable to me and did find me a policy that was satifactory to me.I would recommend them to anyone.They saved me a lot of stress and time.The Insurance Rep.I dealt with was super knowledgeable and professional .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BF | OR, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

I am working with Roland Rodriguez on a term life policy. He has been very helpful, courteous and respectful of my time and effort to get this done. I recommend the site and the service. So far I have no complaints!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Sharon L | NC, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

Professional and gave advise as needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Howard | OH, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

Everyone we talked to was a pleasure to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rhonda M | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

I am very pleased with the price so low I can afford it. The other companies i checked out were much higher. I will be referring others to see how easy it was to get approved.a. And you just can't beat that price!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
john c | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

I have a good experience with termlife2go. Sara the representitive was very good in handling my application.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr. R | TN, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

Very impressed with how easy and professional your company listened and helped ease the process of applying for the right insurance for our family's need. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
FRANK L | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017