termlife2go.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 165
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | AL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

My agent, Bennett, was very professional, polite, and helpful.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Mr. H | WA, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

Sandy Benson did a great job of taking care of my application and was very timely in all her responses.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
J. Hill | PA, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the attention that I was given with shopping for the best insurance for my stage of life. The representative was knowledgeable and helpful with my specific needs. Several choices were give and I appreciate the time given to form my own decision. I would recommend this website to anyone that is looking to get the best policy, with a top company, for a reasonable fee. Thanks Marc for all your help.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Vaughn | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

I hesitated to fill out an online query due to past experiences. However the contacting agent was courteous and did not push me. He gave me all the information I needed to do comparative research, was patient while I studied, and started the paperwork within hours after I made a decision to act. What more could a customer ask?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

The telephone number on your website, 888-234-8376 is answered by an individual agent's voicemail but messages left are never returned. Left 3-4 personal messages over a couple days and no one called back. Had to finally send an email in order to get a call. Almost went elsewhere. Very upsetting!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
crystal E | Submitted 28 Mar 2017

Sara was very efficient and professional. She listened to my concerns and aided me based upon my need assessment. She didn't make me feel like I was being sold something and gave me options.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Cheryl B | VA, United States | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

The agent was knowledgeable, friendly and realistic regarding possible challenges. My final satisfaction depends on whether I get a policy at a reasonable price. Therefore you should issue the survey after policy is issued to get a true rating.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Delayed i | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

Overall very good, but disappointed with the long delay getting the final policy in place.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Jim | Submitted 2 Dec 2016

Had to call the service line as I was in a rush due to my schedule. Call was fairly quick, service was good. Just waiting on final call from insurer to complete. Price was WAY better than my local agent who misquoted several times. About 1/3 less!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Average of 35 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017