telcodepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 275
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Courtenay | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
KINNAR S | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
None | OR, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Delivery was faster then quoted. On line customer service was great, but when we called, there wasn't much help at all. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
{{customerName}} | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Wheeee!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
{{customerName}} | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“N/A”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
stephanie l | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Productive”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Specialty Care RX L | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent Service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pam L | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It was good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Juda | NJ, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great shopping experience the fastest and hassle free service I experienced lately on the Internet .”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
{{customerName}} | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy website!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris G | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eric S | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
S. Zielinski | TX, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

“I had a wonderful experience with telco depot. I was previously using an antiquated phone system and I needed an upgrade. The new equipment was fantastic and the service was wonderful. They delivered on everything they promised and then some. I have been trying to upgrade this phone system for 2 and a 1/2 years-and have had multiple previous disappointments. When I originally talked with them, I thought OK I'll believe this when I see it. Well guess what the whole thing is working perfectly and it went so seamlessly nobody even noticed when the transitions occurred. All they saw was a new phone that had about a 100 more positive attributes then the old one did. The only thing I can complain about is that I didn't find them 2.5 years ago. They would have saved me sooooo much stress. Thank you guys sooooo much! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
S. Zielinski | TX, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

“I had a wonderful experience with telco depot. I was previously using an antiquated phone system and I needed an upgrade. The new equipment was fantastic and the service was wonderful. They delivered on everything they promised and then some. I have been trying to upgrade this phone system for 2 and a 1/2 years-and have had multiple previous disappointments. When I originally talked with them, I thought OK I'll believe this when I see it. Well guess what the whole thing is working perfectly and it went so seamlessly nobody even noticed when the transitions occurred. All they saw was a new phone that had about a 100 more positive attributes then the old one did. The only thing I can complain about is that I didn't find them 2.5 years ago. They would have saved me sooooo much stress. Thank you guys sooooo much! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
{{customerName}}Mimi | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nicole H | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The help I received when I called with some questions was excellent!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas M | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Vicky B | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Lisa helped me with several questions about the phones. The website is easy to use. Was a great shopping experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tony F | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order would like to have access to reseller pricing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shawn | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

“you have a great reputation and we are looking forward to working with you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017