tekboost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 68
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anthony B | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

“Extremely satisfied for the value Tekboost offers both in pricing and with the technical expertise presented by the sales staff. I will definitely come back again for future needs. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brian D | Submitted 19 May 2017

“received as expected. any problem found resolved by their great customer service”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Rob G | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“Great quality PCs at a great price.”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Richard K | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“Very easy to navigate and make the purchase easy. The build to order sections are very easy and hassle free. It takes a lot to keep up to date with the configurator and they seem to do it daily. Keep up the great work TekBoost.. I'm a lifer..”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Jothikrishnan D | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“Awesome customer service”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Tim J | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

“The gal that helped me with the ordering my new system was assume!!”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Michael P | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“Tekboost is as good as it gets. I've bought a couple machines from them and they are excellent and their service is top notch. Five easy stars.”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Darren S | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“Great prices and excellent service!Tek support contacted me to verify I was ordering the correct memory for my machine.Thanks!!”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Robert L | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“Professional service.”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Brian D | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“Tekboost website is easy to navigate and the filters are complete. Many discount sites do not care for their catalog data and the result is errors. Tekboost filters work as they should.”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Brian P | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“Easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Product arrived in good condition and so far, so good. Thanks!”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
David M | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“Perfect!”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
John C | Submitted 25 Jan 2017

“Nice selection of quality hardware at excellent prices. Quick delivery. Exactly as advertised. I had a problem with one purchase (wrong OS disc), and it was corrected immediately when I contacted TekBoost.”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
John H | Submitted 24 Jan 2017

“Clean, excellent systems. Wonderful customer services. Everyone should use this company. Lisa, Jordyn, and Jose did a great job!!!”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Arlie H | Submitted 24 Jan 2017

“Tecboost really did a fine job. they shipped what was asked and followed up. there was a small hiccup, as the shippers sent the wrong software do to the way the PCs were configured. After contacting Elisa in the customer service group the correct software was send Asap. In general I'm very pleased with what I received and all the help I received.”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
John B | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“The interface is clean, clear and works without a hitch. I appreciated how easily it was to identify what I was interested in. Once I registered and found a minor problem with one of their 'container codes', I inform them and it was fixed with-in that half hour. Live chat assistance is a very wise move, they ensure you know they are there if you need, but are not 'sales pushy'. Now, just to be clear; as high end and clear as their business presence is; their products, their support, and their pure savvy far exceeds even the crispness of their sales interface. this one is a total ten thumbs up folks.John B purchaser 12017 and most assuredly to be a repeat customer.”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Shan S | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

“Great”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Jared N | Submitted 19 Nov 2016

“Great customer service. Obviously wanted to help instead of just sell me something.”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Justin P | Submitted 20 Oct 2016

“Great purchasing experience!”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
Mark S | Submitted 28 Sep 2016

“Matt in sales was very helpful in getting me the right parts and at a competitive price. Quick delivery and well packed.”

This review was entered into tekboost.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 May 2017
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017