facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chasity D
29 Jul 2015
5 stars
fast n easy
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric W
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
Excellent
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ken G
10 Jul 2015
5 stars
quick and easy
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ralph D - FL, United States
15 Jun 2015
5 stars
Just as described, fast shipping, overall good experience.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephanie h
27 May 2015
5 stars
Like the variety
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Todd L - IN, United States
18 May 2015
5 stars
It's all good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 May 2015
5 stars
love our corn hole! BUT, had to order new bags because the first ones tore after one hour of play time. I strongly suggest a more durable fabric.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
katherine H - IN, United States
10 May 2015
5 stars
Was unaware that the royal blue was so light. Other than that very timely delivery and very good quality bags and boards.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tabatha K
05 Mar 2015
5 stars
The item I wanted was out of stock but I received an email the minute it was restocked. The check out process was short and smooth. Very happy
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
02 Mar 2015
5 stars
Great customer service
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
30 Jan 2015
5 stars
Found exactly what I needed, quick and easy, would like to have free shipping though but did find a coupon code for 5% off, every bit counts. Good job, hope these bags are great! Go UNC Tarheels!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great customer service! Lonnie is great to deal with! Highly recommend this company!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer L
10 Dec 2014
5 stars
Have been looking for this design for 2 years. My daughter loves racing and is going to be surprised.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jill H
03 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anne T
03 Dec 2014
5 stars
The only thing I might suggest is perhaps a way to attach a gift message somehow. My purchase is intended as a Christmas gift & it would be nice to be able to indicate that . Otherwise, all else has been great thus far.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thomas R N
02 Dec 2014
5 stars
Please let me know expected date of arrival. Christmas Gift.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pamela Turner W
01 Dec 2014
5 stars
Thank You!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pat F. S
01 Dec 2014
5 stars
Very easy to use your site.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
andrea - CA, United States
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
I finally found a reasonable price!!! Thank u!!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Luis b
26 Nov 2014
5 stars
Cool cool
>Ratings Summary
Next >>