store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,198
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Sheila I | NC, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

We are very pleased with our product. It serves the purpose we intended to use it for.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
DIANE M | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use site

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Verified Customer

I don't have the car port yet although I will give feed back when delivered and installed ,Fair ? A.S.A.P. , please

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tommy M | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

How can I tell you if I would recommend you when I have not received the final product, nor had it installed yet!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
solomon l | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

was good and easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Sherri H | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

Would like to have American Express as a payment option.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Lynda L | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Byron S | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

I would like more information on your carports such wind tests etc.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Shawn P | TX, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

Understand that the order would take a few weeks of lead time. I was called and scheduled the date to install. When no one showed up that day, I had to call to find out why...I was told the installer would call me and tell me what day he'd be out the following week but that never happened. The following week came and went and I had to call the 800 number a few times to finally get an answer for the date of install...this is two weeks after the original date. Having installers that don't inform the customers is not a good thing. That was my only problem.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Karl H | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I just ordered. Will respond after installation is complete.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Aaron K | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was pretty easy, and options where easy to follow.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
JoAnn L | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I ordered from your company because you are Christians.we sure an awesome LORD and SAVIOR!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mary H | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I'm not clear on if the installation is free the add said free shipping and installation, however the drop down only stated that the shipping was free. Will be very upset if installation turns out not to be free as well.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Thomas B | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Simple website

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
zach w | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

so far website is quick and easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ellis H | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the assistance ordering this product

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Breck n | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Had to input my order 3 times before site accepted it

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michelle A | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy. Let's see how the rest of the process plays out....

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Phil L | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017