spytecinc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 29,235
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Sedellia A | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

There should have been tracking information provided.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Charles S | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Quick n easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shawn S | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It was pretty much a walk through.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
steven w | AK, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

i hope this comes with wire to hardwire it as the salesman i spoke with on the phone said it would since the car im putting it in does not have a 14 pin outlet available follow up was very easy to wire to the car and did have an issue getting it activated but customer service fixed that within 1 hour after i called and it works great now thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Angela J | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The video presentations are very informative, assisting you in understanding the products capabilitie as well as give you a true picture of the actual size.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ahmed i | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Its just the start. I can say anything after the delivery of my order regarding my experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Betty | MD, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It was easy to shop and order but I paid 30.00 to over night it and got it 5 days late

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Clyde W | CO, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

received product, charging now, thank you,
Clyde

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
rhett G | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It was a easy fast shopping experience, Thanks.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael M | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

There is a difference between the "you may be interested" price and the displayed price when I clicked on the link. One item was $1 higher and another was $4 higher.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Slobodan D | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Product little more expensive but service with ordering and delivery very good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
ferdinand i | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

please include a copy of installation/recovery instructions

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
rich s | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joe | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

confusing

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Leila R. N | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The shopping experience was good now we shall see if the products are as good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Philip C | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Just received it

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Trevor N | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Good so far, wish I had more details on products here though.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jon | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Tricia | MA, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Delivery on time! Great!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Eric D | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far most was good. I need to receive the purchase before I can elaborate on my shopping experience. Your only shipping out at 4PM confuses me. Perhaps its due to low sales. Your charging zero for Ground Shipping and $14.95 for USPS Priority Mail for an item weighing less than 7 ounces is confusing to me.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017