spytecinc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 29,235
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Enrique D | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

purchase process is somewhat confusing. you offer some things that are not needed or come already with the Item. It took me three weeks looking in other retailers to decide to look deeper to find that the product already has what I need

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mehrzad a | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

No way to order the extra battery and magnetic case.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
karol h | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

fine

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Lewis f | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Zee | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The site rejected my legitimate gmail e-mail address.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
randy p | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I wish videos where specific to that product not the same 6 minute general video

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
NAGARJUNA V | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
pj | AB, Canada | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Mark S | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Addressing was a bit confusing

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
William k | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Be able to better reviews once I received items & try them

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
mike m | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
H. Cook | TX, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The most annoying thing was that there were NO PRINTED DETAILED INSTRUCTIONS when I received the package. I had to contact you to get the length of time needed to charge the battery completely and how to connect the items properly, etc.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Justin | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to navigate website. Good job.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Emanuel | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

very good experience but very expensive

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Dan O | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chase | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The several popups with suggested accessories was a bit annoying

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Joe | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Not sure if my comp. or your site , but took way to much time

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Brett | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Don't really know yet I haven't really finished this order

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Thali T | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The reviews have helped me choose this brand and I look forward to seeing the results once I put my product in use.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John R | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ordered on Monday night paid 2nd day delivery received thurs afternoon for19.99 shipping that was 24 to 48 hrs did not happen. I feel I did not get what I paid for in shipping. I always honor do what you say your going to do to provide customer satisfaction

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017