spytecinc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 27,842
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bill W | TX, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Just got it. It took over a week to receive. Haven't tried it yet.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Jim | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Had to ask questions via chat about demensions etc. Need to update your specification information.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
carmen m | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

enjoyed video regarding device and will see how things go once arrived and set up

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
John G | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very efficient

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Cheri | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

I enjoyed it

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Chris | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

An explanation of the difference between SJ2000 replacement and the other supercapacitor would be ni
ce.(other than the $8)

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bud | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

k

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Dexter K | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

It wasn't the best. I had to look hard to find what I was looking for and when I called for assistance the person was very slow in understanding my needs! I asked is there are any differences in the products sold on Amazon and yours because of the price. And it seemed as though he didn't know what I was asking?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
paul | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

You can get free ground shipping but you cant get a dime if you pay to upgrade shipping, now its full price

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Mario J | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Fast and easy

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Eric | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

We will see how it works

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
christine k | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I had a question and tried to live chat, but did not get a response

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Arthur T | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Quick, Easy, and detailed

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rosland B | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

If the Spy Finder works for me, I will tell people to order the device.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Natalia G | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far shopping experience has been pleasant. Awaiting for product to see how shipping and product workability are.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

My shopping experience technically isn't over until I receive a functional product for which I've already paid... ;)

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeff Z | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I'll see how the product is before I can comment further

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Kymberly C | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

n/a

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nathan z | PA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Im having trouble setting this up.bar code won't scan.please help

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Sean r | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017