springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 855
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Chris K | CO, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Customer Service not helpful and your savings advertising is a lie...says you can save 250$ however you already have free shipping and by requiring to purchase an accessory item it raises cost. Not a savings at all. Thats misleading.

Response from springfreetrampoline.com:

Hi Chris,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with your Springfree trampoline. We will have a Customer Care Representative get in touch with you as soon as possible, as we would love to hear from you, and assist you with any questions you may have.

Margie C | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Difficult to maneuver-not a lot of help from customer service.

William Van W | CT, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I had to reenter billing address even though 'use shipping address' was checked.

APT | BC, Canada | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

Initially, our trampoline was awesome. Kids loved it and we found multiple ways to enjoy our time outside on it. However, in less than a year, there's a fist sized hole in the netting. Several phone calls/messages to customer service have been unanswered. Finally, a discussion with someone reveals a long process to file a warranty claim that may or may not be accepted. Things break all the time, but for a +$1400 product to be defective in less than a year AND no customer service back up...we are unimpressed.

Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Michelle S | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

You have two different pictures for your ground anchors which is totally confusing to the customer

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kerry H | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Website checkout is a bit difficult

Karen C | AZ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Just wish, especially during sales periods, there was someone available 24/7 to answer questions outside your normal business hours, as these trampolines are quite a big financial purchase.

Linea R | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Nice

Adam T | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

your online store is slow, and the paypal integration is sloppy. Also, why don't you offer installation/assembly services like Amazon.com?

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David S | NJ, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Need to know when the item will arrive before i order it

Michael E | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

When typing in address the system was prompting that it couldn't find my address

LISA B | NJ, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

not much to say yet

edward c | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

why the promocode USCM16 did not work?

Rick R | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Promotion was somewhat confusing

Bryan K | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Checkout took multiple attempts, wouldn't work on the phone had to resort back to a pc and it took two more attempts.

Jack E | MN, United States | Submitted 25 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Great service at retailer. Noticed that for online purchases the flexrhoop was added as a gift. Tried to see if my recent purchase qualified..answer was no. I was willing to buy some accessories right away..and called to see if any late fall/early discounts were possible to purchase additional accessories. Was told no and to watch the website. I'm spending $ would have hoped that I could have received a few "feel good" deals or discounts to seeeten my satisfaction. Cast a bit of a cloud on experience.

Yasir A | MO, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

shipping address verification was not good

Jason M | WA, United States | Submitted 1 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Site was easy to navigate with good info. Had issues with the promo code, though. Supposed to go through July 31st, but at 10:45pm on the 31st it had apparently expired.

Melissa G | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

no delivery date on checkout

george h | IL, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Could have used a bit more information about the accessories and why they would make sense for our order. There was only a check box and I had to ask for online help.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017