SoulDuster.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 6,443
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Norman | NH, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Overall the experience was good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Great site. Great product

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

A little hard to navigate but not terrible

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bonita H | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

The calendars are always beautiful and I frame and hang them. I really appreciated the discount. I placed the order because of the discount which covered the shipping. I found the shipping costs quite high.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I order EVERY year. For some reason my email was not recognized and I had to register again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debra H | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Wish you would use some "Wintery scenes for December.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tim C | Submitted 15 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Not much to say, first order. Easy to navigate purchasing process. Have such high hopes for the chair...

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Katherine J | Submitted 15 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

Thank you!!! Had a question about the mat. It is natural but not organic? (847) 372-6316

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dennis E | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

website seems to work with no problems. It's my first time ordering. I appreciate shipping it to the shop since UPS would just leave outside my door at home.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Lynnsey B | Submitted 5 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

Checkout is too long but product selection is good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

To much for the delivery

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Simon | Submitted 25 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Well explained

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeff O | Submitted 18 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Thank you for the comparison of the 2000 vs the 3000 sprouter.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

would like to pay shipping at the same time and not separate.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lamb | Submitted 25 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Vita clay replacement pot came in great condition.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Concetta L | Submitted 17 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Was pleasantly surprised to get the discount code..Thank you so much..

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Sylvia | Submitted 11 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Let me get my order and I will comment

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Stan S | Submitted 31 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

had what I wanted, price was good, thank you.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
ana h | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

THE PICTURE OF THE ITEM I ORDERED IS NOT THE SAME ONE. THE ITEM ON THE PICTURE WAS RED AND I RECEIVED A BLACK ONE BE MORE SPECIFIC

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017