SoulDuster.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 6,447
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Susan | MA, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

It was very difficult to find the poster calendar.After my fourth attempt,I was finally able to place the order.One day later I found the same calendar in a store at half price !.....also less the $7 to $8 in shipping !

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Laurie T | Submitted 17 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I found it difficult to find your site. The internet reports an error message without any re-direct. And then it was a bit difficult to find the desk calendar option. I almost gave up - but then found it. Please don't stop making these . I love them !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elise H | Submitted 28 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

I did not have the opportunity to review my order for a final time after entering payment information. The entire checkout process was counterintuitive and confusing. I also attempted to estimate the price of shipping, and according to the shipping estimator (which was also confusing), I should have had free shipping, but when I placed the order, there was only one shipping option to choose, and it was not free. Due to all of these issues, it is quite unlikely that I would recommend this site. Thanks for soliciting the feedback.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0

Response from SoulDuster.net:

Here at Ultimate Nourishment we strive to provide an easy and user friendly website experience for our customers. Based on customer feedback we continuously evaluate new technologies that can be incorporated in future upgrades to the site. Our website currently offers a four step checkout process where customers can review their ordered items through the entire process and the total cost before payment.

Also, At Ultimate Nourishment we provide the best possible pricing for our products and shipping! We do offer free ground shipping on orders over $99.00 for all eligible items within the contiguous 48 United States. In this case the order was under the $99 minimum therefore a shipping charge was incurred. We frequently offer coupon discounts that can be used at checkout which was provided for this order.

Linda K | Submitted 9 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

I do not know if it was your fault or mine, but the ordering process took way too long. After choosing the card payment option, it simply would not show the boxes for the credit card number, expiration date, etc.. I was about ready to forget the entire order and leave the site. Then it finally worked. Again it could very well have been something I did or didn't do, but I was getting very frustrated and ready to leave the site without ordering. Thanks for listening.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
SoulDuster.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Steve S | Submitted 11 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

Shopping is is difficult to navigate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alan S | Submitted 7 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

Your site was not working properly and it it took me two days and at least three communications to get the discount working properly.I had to go into and back out of my paypal account at least 4 times to make this order. If I had this experience again, I probably would never use the site again, To me that is a two star experience.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael | Submitted 8 Jan 2014
Verified Customer

I thought the shipping was free, then I was charged

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
John R | Submitted 2 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

I'm an eCommerce Consultant and Developer.

I found the site to be bit dated and cluttered and a bit kitchy looking. Checkout screens are confusing. What is your abandoned cart rate? Not seeing discount until I got to paypal was annoying.

That said, this was the best deal I could find on the model that would make my wife the happiest, and that kept me going, so maybe price is king and people will stick with a less than ideal user experience if they think they are getting a deal.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Greg | Submitted 2 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

Some of the links didn't work when researching products and comparisons - I know it is hard to keep them all working -but you asked! LOL

Also the password reset email link was expired as soon as it arrived so I didn't get to put the purchase on and have a record of sale in my account as I had to buy as guest. I like the online store to keep a record in case there are problems.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael S | Submitted 9 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

I did want to talk to someone before placing my order, I believe that it may not be in stock and would have wanted to go to a store instead of buying on line. The check out process seemed confusing but that could have just been me.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patty C | Submitted 13 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

Bold "Free Shipping" with see details below on your site. "Below" was never obvious and I could never figure out when free shipping would apply. And perhaps i did not look very hard because I needed items. But I would of like free shipping!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Jasmine | Submitted 12 May 2013
Verified Customer

When I use the back button, some things are remembered in the fields and some is not. It was particularly irritating during the checkout process.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Mark D | WA, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

Checkout is very flawed

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

I think the catorgization of items is not done very well. The whole juicers are coupled with the parts, which shouldn't be.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

Hard checkout process. Confusing, too many pages, makes me feel like the site/business is uncertain of their online sales presence. I would recommend making it as easy as possible for suctomers to checkout. Too many "Check this box." "Are you sure?" Do you like this page?" Just too much. I just want to buy and be done.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
lin s | Submitted 6 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

your online purchase experience is not good, very confusing, each page looks the same and you have to keep on trying to figure out what the ONE thing is you did wrong.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

Your site check out is confusing and frustrating. Address pulled from Paypal was an alternate site for my son and your site wouldn't let me change the address, so I was unable to use Paypal.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
greg | Submitted 25 Nov 2012
Verified Customer

see my order

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Kay H | Submitted 23 Nov 2012
Verified Customer

Just frustrated trying to use coupon code I got and no one was available to talk (just remote answering service).

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Oct 2012
Verified Customer

Site organization is not very easy / compelling / interesting. Worked well enough for what I needed, but felt like a site layout from 10 years ago.

Also shipping cost feels excessive with no options for cheaper delivery. $** for 5 day GROUND delivery? Really?

Maybe I've been spoiled by Amazon Prime

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017