SoulDuster.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 6,447
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
fred | Submitted 16 May 2015
Verified Customer

too many pop ups

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Lidia S | Submitted 29 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

the shipoping costs are super high!!!!!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0

Response from SoulDuster.net:

At Ultimate Nourishment we strive to provide the best pricing for our products and shipping! We do offer free ground shipping on orders over $99.00 for all eligible items purchased within the contiguous 48 United States. We have negotiated special shipping rates for orders under $99 with our carriers that we pass on directly to our customers. We try our best to provide the most economical pricing that will ensure that the order arrives in a safe and timely manner. In this instance, the item purchased was less than $99 so there was a standard shipping cost with USPS.

Alma J | Submitted 16 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

I could not change my billing address to be the right city

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0

Response from SoulDuster.net:

We are sorry this customer had trouble navigating our website as we strive to provide an easy and user friendly website experience. Usually all you need to do to make changes to your address information is to go back by hitting the back page button next to the webpage address where your information remains from your previous input.

melissa k | Submitted 21 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

your site was impossible to move thru quickly or effectively, very poorly set up & it kept redirecting me to start over

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0

Response from SoulDuster.net:

We strive to provide an easy and user friendly website experience for our customers. Based on customer feedback we continuously evaluate new technologies that can be incorporated in future upgrades to the site.

jonathan s | Submitted 8 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

Way way way too much packaging for such a small item.

I had no way of knowing if I bought the right screen--I don't know if I need a "teepee" or "scoop" shape screen because your site has no picture of what these things are.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 3 3.0

Response from SoulDuster.net:

We are sorry to hear that the customer had trouble identifying the right model for his purchase. The customer may have missed the pictures on our website. The webpage shows a large image of the new model and a related image comparing the old and new models. There is also a text description on the same page indicating what year the new model was introduced to help customers identify the correct model to purchase.

Besides info on our website, we offer multiple channels for customers to ask questions, including email and phone support. In this case, we responded to the customer's question with detail explanation of the model differences via email within 24 hours of inquiry. We certainly aim to make purchasing easy for our customers and feedbacks are welcome to help us improve our services.

Diane p | Submitted 24 May 2014
Verified Customer

You can't go back after looking at an item. Your chat room is closed. It disappeared halfway through my question. You don't have a plunger. For samson9001. Your shipping cost is too high.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
SoulDuster.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Chris H | Submitted 22 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Gaaaah! Your checkout is awful. I like your site, prices are good, but probably won't buy anything else because checkout was so frustrating.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Holly f | Submitted 9 Feb 2014
Verified Customer

Said free shipping. It wasn't.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brian s | Submitted 4 Feb 2014
Verified Customer

I like your products I had to reenter my information four times website very difficult to navigate.. I went to another company but they were more expensive you need to streamline. this website we are going to continue to lose business

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
s | Submitted 5 Jan 2014
Verified Customer

a

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Larry W | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

You need to offer Bill Me Later program its great for both of us.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Average of 4189 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017