socalskateshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 66,260
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Badass”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David L | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Always the bomb”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
brian s | AZ, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“awesome seller, usually have what you need in stock, great prices and fast shipping
less time waiting, more time skating!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul h | Bay of Plenty, New Zealand | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome service from way down in the pacific I was able to order online and just over a week later my new sk8 board was delivered with some cool stickers as a bonus. I am already telling all the sk8ers how great the service is.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good job”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Polo | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“YALL ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brandon C | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“You guys were the first ones to post a hoody I was looking for. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
mike k | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“my friends and I are collecting wall hangers. If everything goes well you will be our #1 store... Thank You for providing a wide selection.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cedric D | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“You have got what we need to skate ... The best matos ... Skateboarding ... Thank you Socal”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roseann T | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“My grandsons are really into skateboarding. They are the ones who led me to your site, so I can buy them exactly what they want:)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome selection and quick service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
bob r | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Been in contact with Ryan from your support staff and the guy is a legend. Thank you very much for all your help.

Kind regards Stephen”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jenny | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leon p | Bristol, United Kingdom | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
chip | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“radical”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
CHRIS | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“EASY FAST AWESOME”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“You guys kill it!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017