socalskateshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 53,258
Sean F | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Stoked, great company, thanks for being awesome!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Adam | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

get more girl skateboarding hats :D

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nat | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Everything was good. There was one item I saw a few days prior that was out of stock but that's my fault for not buying sooner. It would be great to be able to get notifications for items I'm interested in when they get back in stock.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JAVIER P | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

AS ALWAYS THE BEST

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

I love SoCal!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim D | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

I've purchased from SoCal Skateshop before and have always had a great experience. Great products and service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nigel m | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic range

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sofia M | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

I love Socal Skateshop. Second time I buy from here

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Always awesome!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James B | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

user friendly webpage.....thnx

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rick | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Austin | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Fair price

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shannon | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Cool.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Frank S | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Website is easy to use, had the products I was looking for at a great price, check out went fast. I expect everything to go smoothly as it most always does. Thanks again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anthony C | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

its easy to order on their website , good stuff :) Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

excellent online experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anthony M | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

I liked the complete options you guys had

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Too much to choose lots of great stuff

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wayne G | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

I have used Socal skate shop for years now and have never been disappointed !!! I get the exact boards I'm looking for and usually takes about a week to get here in ON, Canada

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016