socalskateshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 49,109
Marc B | Vic - Australia | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Great range of product, would have liked a larger quantity of wheels.I look forward to dealing with you in the future.

Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Camelby | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Awesome as always!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gary e | TN - United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Dope... Straight dope

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom M | TX - United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I made an order online, the next day I remembered I forgot to add an item. I called Socal to see if I could add to my existing order over the phone or if I needed to go back online and order separately.. The person who took my call could not have been more helpful and accommodating. I will definitely keep using Socal Skateshop.... It's those little things that really make a difference...

Thanks Socal.... You are much appreciated...

Tom Mastrogiovanni
Dallas, TX

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris K | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Big selection and always dependable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
paul w | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

3boards from you guys now love your shop

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christopher K | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Lovely

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

you guys are the best

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Darnell w | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

The best!!!!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kevin f | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

It was a good experience I guess,I just hope you guys have what I ordered in stock this time,last time it became a big problem and didn't get the shirts I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
carlos m | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

simple & fast love it

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

This is awesome

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ken | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

you guys rule..

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tony M | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Just came across the site tonight while searching the net for a particular skate brand. Found a couple of items I hadn't seen on other sites, so no time like the present - I bought them, and am looking real forward to receiving my order in due course.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

best skateshop !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Rad.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sierra C | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Found what I needed real fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

sick company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leonard | Submitted 11 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I been skateboarding forv28 years now, ur Sk8board shop is one of my faves. Keepnup the good job.
p.s. send me some free SoCal stickers pls

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
June v | HI - United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Site had what I wanted and shipping was a fair price

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016