socalskateshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 60,553
bennie a | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“a-1”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike L | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel T | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joe B | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Always had great service from you guys”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Molly R | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Always a great experience ordering at SoCal.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeanne V | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“My first order from you came super quick; thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eric | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Nice & easy!!!!!skate n destroy even if u are old!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dustin L | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Going into the store in Mission Viejo was a big help, guy with long brown hair and glasses helped me to buy more equipment today, wish I got his name, I will be going back to him

Dustin”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Marcio S | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“The best selection you can find”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Patrick | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great online skateshop!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert L | PA, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great site! I wish other companies has such perfectly designed websites.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Greylin H | IL, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“SoCal for life”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Eric L | VA, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great merchandise. I look forward to Black Friday specials. I wish my budget could allow me to spend more money and buy a new board. Maybe next year.

Forgot to mention, I thought buy purchasing the t-shirt, I was supposed to get some Bones Brigade swag out of it. I didn't get the koozie or the bag. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nick N | AL, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Awesome Expedia”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephen W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Third time ordering, it has been perfect every time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joe | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Son picked his gift easily. The boy will be stoked Christmas morning. His first setup that's not a daddy hand down. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cameron N | Auckland, New zealand | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“aweome range. great prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brian B | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Dude you guys are just plain rad! Everyone's gonna say these kinda "blow smoke up your ass" comments, but it's the real deal. Thanks for having a completely sick collection of goods and don't forget all us old guys now have money to buy more than we need...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016