socalskateshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 62,614
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“hands down the best around!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Frank S | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eric | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Radical!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome selection and great prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kelly B | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“The only problem I had was when i went to customize my board. The wheel selection was limited for my options So i had to choose everything separately. No big deal to me, just letting you guys know.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
christian | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“DECENT!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shaun M | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Love your site and selection!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“always the best prices and selection”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great as always!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pat | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Always come back for the goods, you guys have the best availability anywhere!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ethan G | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Arrived earlier than expected. On my birthday even. THEY NAILED IT!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tommy L | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent online experience every single time!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“You have a wide variety of products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dave M | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good transaction, thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Evan O | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome deals, great product variety. I love you guys. If i had to criticize one thing it would be the outdated website design, but that is just the techie in me. you more than make up for it with a great shopping experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“SoCal Skate Shop has been reliable online and in person every time we've done business with them!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debbie L | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I do this for my grandson he does the ordering and I do the paying but it goes though with ease for us both so we both thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim T | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“The best”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shawn F | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Couple of Hang Ups regarding actual available inventory but overall the deal went through. At least the site is cautious with orders and protects the customer if it suspects foul play.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017