site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,179
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Homer | OH, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

“We have an electric drier that was made in 1973. I looks like it was delivered yesterday. It was working fine and in the middle of a load the drum stopped turning. I found the correct belts on the web site. As long as you are in there to change the drum belt you might as well change the blower belt to. In a unit this old it just makes sense. The belts fit perfectly and the job was done in no time.
The diagram was very helpful because some later units are accessed from the other side. That saved me from pulling the other cover only to find I was on the wrong side.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John Vickers H | BC, Canada | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

“I'm a small reseller, hosting, design, WordPress expert & site Maintenance. I came to Site5 from Hostgator which had become, in my opinion, a horror show. I love that I can choose to have my servers in Canada, Vancouver BC in my case. I find their technical support very good. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Festival D | AB, Canada | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

“No problems so far in the 2 years we've been with them, and whenever I've had questions or issues, they answer and take care of it almost immediately!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael Y | North Yorkshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

“I have been hosting my website with site5 for over 7 years now. Absolutely top notch support. They are so friendly and so quick to reply to any support questions you may have about your website / server. Honestly the support team is 1st class.

Web servers are fantastic too with locations all over the world. I use theirnserver which is situated in London.

Highly recommended. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Curtis_MJ | NJ, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

“I moved from Bluehost and have been well satisfied withe Site5.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
paul 1 | essex, United Kingdom | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

“Moved my hosting to Site5 after poor customer service from my previous hosting company and have been with them over a year now. They have been helpful and prompt in all communication and are reasonably priced. Thoroughly recommend them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ozzie F | Submitted 19 Aug 2016

“Overall beyond expectations.

Last ticket (august 2016) was handled at top professionalism as usual, which was good. Speed of response was somewhat slower than i'm used too, but i guess it's a busy period with all the hacker attacks because every other time your service is super fast.

Glad i've left HostGator to finally find you - what a difference. You never leave me stranded and you do for me the hard tasks that i used to have to do myself. No more banging my head on the keyboard with frustration - phew!

I also feel safer here because i know you take security matters very seriously.

Thanks guys for the dedication and good service,
Ozzie Freedom, WaterfuelPro.com”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Schauk | SC, Brazil | Submitted 19 Aug 2016

“Site 5 is the fastest and the best Host in Brazil. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Guitar E | Co. Meath, Ireland | Submitted 19 Aug 2016

“Fast and reliable customer service support. Please keep it this way.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jose | Submitted 18 Aug 2016

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
angel t | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2016

“Simply, great service and really nice customer service; friendly and i appreciate their helps.

P.S... i was living in San francisco-CA.
but now im living in Lima-Perú; and the service is great wherever i am...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Susie | TN, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2016

“As always, even when things do not go quite as planned Site 5's service department is exceptional in a business full of mediocrity. They are always friendly, helpful and most importantly have always solved my issues in a way that gets my sites working again, even if *I* am the one who messed something up! Been with them for years! Highly recommend!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
eBadgeBoard.com | Submitted 16 Aug 2016

“Tech support is great! Problems often seem to be of my own making, but they quickly provide fixes anyway. I've been using site5 for about 10 years and I am completely satisfied and have absolutely no complaints.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mike V | ON, Canada | Submitted 15 Aug 2016

“Site5 has been great. Customer service is almost immediate and they resolve any issues which is very critical in the hosting business.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Stefan | Submitted 14 Aug 2016

“Very quick response regarding service issues.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rossano Soares T | São Paulo, Brazil | Submitted 10 Aug 2016

“I have an account with SITE5 for a long time and I´m extremely happy with the services provided by SITE5 professionals. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Aug 2016

“Whenever I contact Site5 they are so helpful, quick customer service! Thank you Site5!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul W. P | ID, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2016

“Site5 is always very responsive to our needs. Great customer and technical service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
The Tab D | ON, Canada | Submitted 8 Aug 2016

“Switched to Site 5 after numerous issues with previous hosting company. My main concern was that previous hosting company any time I had to speak to support you could tell they were clueless -- with Site 5 every interaction with support and sales has been with someone knowledgeable. I've had sites on Site 5 for around two years and I'm quite happy with the service.

Before picking Site 5 I did a lot of research and they were one of four hosting options that had lots of strong support in tech forums which are a much more reliable source of service reviews than affiliate marketing landing pages designed to look like review sites. I'm sure the other three would have likely been just as good but I went with Site 5 because they had a Toronto option for server location and we're a Canadian company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ricardo A | Noord Brabant, Netherlands | Submitted 8 Aug 2016

“Site5 has a great service and professional replies on every issue that I needed help with. The process is fluent, quick, friendly and professional. they really take the worries out of the hand of the clients. Stable environment to work with (cpanel). I feel more than comfortable having my business hosted by site5.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017