simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 478
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Cameron | NSW, Australia | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

“SBC made my trip easier for me - I was given a number of suitable options that made sense. Will use again ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lynne D | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

“This was my first experience booking with SimplyBusinessClass and Yuri, the booking agent found a fabulous deal for me to fly internationally for a huge discount from what I was seeing online. I will definitely book with them again!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
hartey | NSW, Australia | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“the crew at simply business class are simply first class.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
erik m | NSW, Australia | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

“We have used Simply Bussiness Class 3 times and are very happy with their service and offers. We will be using them again soon. We also have recommeded them to several friends in Australia and Canada”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peter M | Qld, Australia | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

“This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark D | NSW, Australia | Submitted 30 May 2017

“Vitaliy & the team at SBC not only met, but easily exceeded our expectations. I look forward to many years of association with this great organisation.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sophia | WA, Australia | Submitted 25 May 2017

“Yuri, our customer service person was fantastic. He was efficient and explained to us everything we needed to know prior to booking. Everything happened as he explained and I recommend him and the company to everyone wanting to travel overseas. Huge savings compared to what the airlines charge.
Thank you Yuri once again”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nicki | Qld, Australia | Submitted 17 May 2017

“You can not fault this service. Perfect in every way.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joy B | Vic, Australia | Submitted 14 May 2017

“We were referred to Simply Business Class by a friend and we couldn't be happier. Yuri helped us select airports away from the great big cities. We are flying Melbourne, Australia to Dublin Ireland and flying home from Rome with Etihad. This really suits our plans and saves going via London. Yuri chose the seats for us and we couldn't have done any better ourselves, he's such a professional and knows where the best seats are. Everything went very smoothly, the flights have only one short stopover each way just time to stretch our legs. The price was far better than we could get anywhere else and on a first class airline. We will be using them for all our flights out of Australia.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dimitri | NSW, Australia | Submitted 13 May 2017

“Simply Wonderful Service and Product Delivery.
The Representative Vitali is as goood as it possibly gets.
As simple as that.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James S | Vic, Australia | Submitted 12 May 2017

“Excellent company to deal with, the second time I have used SBC and I will certainly use them for my next trip, great value for money”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Andrea | Singapore , Singapore | Submitted 9 May 2017

“I have used Simply Business Class for over twenty flights over the last 4 years and have always found the service and prices excellent. I have some current bookings and the support and guidance is always very personal and incredibly timely . I have no hesitation in recommending SBC”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Colin | Vic, Australia | Submitted 2 May 2017

“We were very happy with the three airfares SimplyBusinessClass have arranged for us (with a fourth coming up later this year). Service is great, questions are answered very quickly, either by phone or email. They do not waste time trying to give you airfares/itineraries that are not what you want. All very efficient and professional.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Eliz | NZ, NZ | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

“Very helpful with my bookings have already recommended them to a friend .

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Patricia Mackevicius | Vic, Australia | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Truly seamless experience. Michael was so helpful and the whole process was just so easy! We will certainly use Simply Business Class again.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jon | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“I was referred by a colleague who has used SimplyBusinessClass repeatedly. They were very helpful and friendly and were able to come back with a good selection of flights at a really good price.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Doug H | GA, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017

“Great attention and personal service with a great result.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nick T | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“My contact was with Yuri.
Wonderful, forthcoming and polite disposition.
Always enjoyed talking to him.
He was very patient with my requests and handled everything well.
Only issue was the huge increase in taxes that I had to pay.

I would book with Yuri again, for sure!”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Denis T | NSW, Australia | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“This was service lie it used to be in the old world, efficient, polite, responsive and wanting to build a relationship with you based on their performance. What a great team and experience this has been and all my contacts and friends will hear about this. Service as it should be and great value for money”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ray V | Dorset, United Kingdom | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“This is the third time i have used SBC over the last three years. This is the first time going First Class and it was wonderful. Every thing SBC promised has been exactly as they said it would be. I totally recommend SBC and have never experienced any issues on any of my trips (which included a round the World travel and two return journeys London to Sydney. They are the best!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017