simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 478
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
td5 | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2017

Efficient and worked well - no issues.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Karl I | NSW, Australia | Submitted 7 May 2017

They were very easy to deal with and kept me informed all through the booking process.
Will definitely use again.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elizabeth K | Vic, Australia | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

I though the service was terrific. The only issue I had, which was significant, was that close to my departure I had not received confirmation directly from SQ with my E tickets - so I called them myself. The contact details they had in their system pertaining to my booking were completely wrong!! They had contact details for a person who lived in Adelaide and I live in Melbourne!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Shane | NSW, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

Michael was particularly helpful & good to deal with. Turn around was quick & efficient & given the short lead time he was still able to provide a couple of good options. Would definitely recommend to clients & associates.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Ray | Taranaki, New Zealand | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

Our Travel from Auckland to Singapore and return, to join a cruise around SE Asia, was arranged by Karina some time ago and I had checked the seating allocated on the Singapore Airlines website once the booking was confirmed, which was excellent.
The day before travel in each direction we checked in online and everything went smoothly at the airports coming and going.
The arrangements made by Simply BusinessClass provided a hassle free experience and we will be sure to use them again when arranging future travel.
Our previous experience using themwhen travelling to Europe was also excellent

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Harry C | Vic, Australia | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

Vitaliy is a pleasure to deal with.

Everything worked like clockwork.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lesley | Vic, Australia | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

Overall have found the help in choosing and planning good. While not always possible depending on timeline for bookings have found the routes sometime onerous. Mainly in the layover times experienced in the airports.This adds considerably to the overall length of the trip. This was particularly so in our last trip to Israel as we flew via Shanghai and Paris to Tel Aviv from Melbourne Australia. (40 hours plus). At this stage another negative factor is the exchange rate between US dollars and Aust. dollars making the trip quite expensive.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Phil | WA, Australia | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

The only problem that we had was the fact that the first flight that had been booked had been cancelled and we were not informed of this - worked out okay we just had to hang around the air[port for 8 hours for the next flight that we had been transferred too

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David | NSW, Australia | Submitted 9 Nov 2016

To be blunt I was a bit unsure. This quickly disappeared when I was able to speak with a past customer who lived in Australia who spoke about the great service provided by SBC. This was all organized by Michael from SBC. To date they have delivered on their promises and respond to my emails and telephone calls very promptly. The last step is being able to organize a change of travel date which I am confident will happen within the next week. Once this is completed my experience with SBC will be classed as a great success. When my flights are completed next Oct17 I would be willing to provide more comments.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
richard M | Vic, Australia | Submitted 6 Nov 2016

Everything good except flight BKK to MEL on Thai Airlines was diverted to Perth because of sick pasenger . We all understand that but we were held in the plane at Perth Airport for 2 hours with not even an offer of a beverage. and not frequent updates as to what was happening . While a minor problem this was not good enough

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Tom and Helen S | Vic, Australia | Submitted 10 Oct 2016

We travelled principally Thai, loved the leg Munich to Bangkok, bigger plan and upstairs. Bangkok to Zurich Swiss Air was fantastic, too much exquisite food and chocolates.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
brita & ross | Submitted 15 Sep 2016

Paying Business (even at good rates) but having stop overs of 9 hours in Delhi (where you cannot go out of the airport unless you get a visa) and BKK is no longer acceptable for us; we either fly economy and get a real stopover for 2 nights so we can recuperate that way, or we fly business but with MUCH better connections.

On board movies were really really old/bad (Indian Airlines AND Swiss) and food was below ordinary, except for the last leg with Thai Airlines.

The Dreamliner air plane, however, was a total delight!

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Sarah | Submitted 10 Sep 2016

Marie was very helpful and the end to end trip was seamless

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Sep 2016

1 I was told that I would receive an itinerary from ANA, an E booking which I can produce on check-in. That has not come to me as yet.
2 I was initially told that the booking was made with Etihad to return to Melbourne leaving Manchester on 8 October and received an itinerary stating this. On that basis I made the payment for the fare.
Shortly after Vitaly rang and said a seat was not available on 8th, but was on 7th. I agreed to this.
However i had to rearrange a hotel booking, which cost me 20 pounds stg. I also bought a rail ticket from London to Manchester on 7th, but I can only try to change that when in UK. At this stage I don't know if the change will cost me. Ticket is for $A 110.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Taranaki, New Zealand | Submitted 25 May 2016

Our initial contact with SBC was with Karina, who was very easy and competent to deal with, which was very reassuring as this was our first time dealing with SBC.
We had previously dealt with a competitor who could not find us a flight to the destination we wanted in the time frame required.
2 days after signing off on the flights with SBC, we were contacted by operations manager Vitaliy to tell us that unfortunately the originally agreed flights to our destination offered by SBC had fallen through and alternative flights to that destination were not available in the time frame required.
Vitaliy suggested an alternative destination from which onward flights by a local carrier were available, this was agreed.
Vitaliy offered to provide a generous credit for future bookings as compensation for the disruption caused to our plans.
Karina and Vitaliy were easy to deal with and despite the pressure of the situation and that we put on them, treated us professionally and considerately, they were totally focused on getting us the best outcome at all times.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Sancbergs | Submitted 1 May 2016

Very satisfied with attention given to our needs. Cheers

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Fletcher | NSW, Australia | Submitted 26 Apr 2016

Friendly and prompt service
Could have been more knowledgeable about the products on offer, but overall met my needs

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Tony P | NSW, Australia | Submitted 9 Mar 2016

The whole process was seamless. In hindsight I think the price was a little expensive. Am doing the same itinerary in 2017 so will look around.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Kriti K | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2016

John B was excellent to work with, responsive, followed up on a number of occasions, very pleasant to work with. Thank you!

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
DAVID L | ACT, Australia | Submitted 26 Oct 2015

Helpful, attentive, professionaL

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017