shop.1stclassmed.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,395 Ratings

5
6468 (87.5%)
4
779 (10.5%)
3
116 (1.6%)
2
18 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(92)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

shop.1stclassmed.com

About Us

Welcome to 1st Class Medical, the world's largest distributor of home and portable oxygen concentrators. We are an authorized dealer for every major manufacturer including Inogen, SeQual, and Philips Respironics. Every portable oxygen concentrator is FAA approved and comes with a manufacturer's warranty.

With over 35 years of experience we offer unparrallelled customer service and we pride ourselves on our ability to satisfy our customers. You will never have to deal with an automated answering system, a real person will answer your phone call every time! 

B

Barbara C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My sales rep. (Hannah) was very helpful.

Merchant Choice

My sister-in-law recommended it.

Product Choice

After speaking to Hannah who answered all my questions, this unit was perfect for me.

C

ciceromazza S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you Hannah
W

William H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpfull
S

Stephanie L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

The best

S

Susan A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We appreciate your thorough and professional service in helping us order the right product for my needs. Cody was thorough in his explanation of the G3 and great to work with.

Merchant Choice

Great reputation!

Product Choice

The G5 is the right one for me!

T

Theresa M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cody Panzela was extremely thoughtful and patient.
Great person to help.
J

Jesus-Jerry
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyed talking with Hannah.She was very Well informed.Also Polite and answered all my Many questions thoroughly.

Merchant Choice

Have A variety of brand name quality portable oxygen concentrators Available.

Product Choice

Selected online Search.

K

Kathy S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and professional
R

Robert B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st class Medical is by far the easiest and fastest company I've ever had the pleasure of ordering thru, my hat is off to you and many thanks for saving my life.

Merchant Choice

I knew from my other family members using 1st class medical, that this was gonna be easy and fast.

Product Choice

My grandmother used one similar and no doubt gave her more time to live.

G

George L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service

Merchant Choice

previous customerr

Product Choice

cody suggested

Loading Page Animation

See more shop.1stclassmed.com Reviews

Visit shop.1stclassmed.com ►