serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 239
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Antxon | Madrid, Spain | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

“I have nothing new to add to my comments from a year ago: 'My experience with serverpoint.com is very good for their service and excellent support I received during many years as customer (since I was a customer of APlusHosting, and still today with ServerPoint). Good services, friendly attitude towards the technical problems I faced, and value price-quality. An also the advice I received from their support team. All in all, that's mean efficiency, confidence and good value. I hope this comment will contributed to maintain this high label for the future'.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kristi | IN, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“Love ServerPoint - customer service is quick and is there for me 24/7. Have been with them for many, many years. I am a web designer and reliable customer service is valuable to me and my clients. ServerPoint gets an A+ in my book!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark | Submitted 8 Apr 2017

“Great Service.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David B | AR, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“We have been paying for our Dedicated servers at ServerPoint for almost 12 years and have NEVER been more pleased! Every time I have requests they are handled in a VERY timely manor, everything I always expect! Even when I need help with inevitable problems on my servers there is always someone there to help resolve every issue. Not once in all those years has there been any problems they did not know exactly how to handle! I even have had a few specialized requests over the years and NEVER have they balked... it is always, "No problem" and things get done!

I tell my friends about serverpoint every time they my ask. Y'all are the best ever!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Margaret | CO, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“Time and again, Serverpoint has gone above and beyond to help out. This was a third party software issue that they didn't HAVE to help out with, but really got me out of big bind. I knew I was over my head, and Jay was there to set things right. I continually refer this company to others who need hosting because of the excellent customer service and knowledge of all things internet. Thank you.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Harley | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“Had a problem with the port assignment for my SMTP settings in my email in Thunderbird when I changed services from Frontier to Spectrum.

The online Web Mail at Serverpoint worked fine both sending and receiving, and I could receive OK in Thunderbird, but just couldn't send anything.

Jay S. was stumped for awhile as well, but he figured it out, and I'm up and running again! Serverpoint is the best! Been with them for years, almost since they started, and they've never let me down. I am planning on staying as long as they'll have me! ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tommy | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

“Great customer service!
Look forward to continue using your services”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
N Molina | Guerrero, México | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

“Very satisfied by the online assistance and guidance. I was attended in no more than 5 minutes and ready to go.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
George | QC, Canada | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“Until now all good!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aziz Ben A | QC, Canada | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“This is a good company and i hope all bests for you
Thanks alot

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bryan | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Great servers and excellent customer service representatives! Replies to support tickets are always quick and professional.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris | TN, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“I was having trouble getting my Android phone connected to my email account. I connected with someone named Jani via the chat box. This person was very helpful and had me up and going within minutes. This was a great customer service experience and makes me glad our company uses ServerPoint for our email hosting.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Darrell W | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try! ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Trusty N | MA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“Where to even start? These guys are direct, the team is nice, and they respond quickly. Everyone I have talked to has been very pleasant and for once I don't dread contacting my hosting provider.

5/5 doesn't cover my experience, if you're a small business trying to get services up in a great VPS / Dedicated server environment, this is the company to choose. It's worth pointing out that I did have a few issues and questions, but their support team had them resolved in literally minutes - I was blown away.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ruel | TN, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“SUPER DUPER!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jay C | Vic, Australia | Submitted 12 Feb 2017

“have found your products, service and support to be excellent.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
AM | FL, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2017

“Some employees are very good and always think in the client, but other no....”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Graeme M | WA, Australia | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“Your support staff responded quickly & politely and whilst the issue was a bit complicated, they resolved it quickly.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Christoph | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

“Excellent on all levels!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robert H | ACT, Australia | Submitted 3 Feb 2017

“After teetering on the edge of despair when it looked as though my Wordpress blog had been hacked to death -- and thus expecting to lose over a decade's worth of material, including very complex lists and person essays -- the service folk of Serverpoint worked hard to right the matter. I hadn't backed-up myself lately, but more significantly whatever was wrong seemed to have infected my personal back-up too. Though it took a few days, and didn't look hopeful, the service unit never gave up and finally got the site back and running well. They navigated the time differential between us patiently, as well. I breathed a huge, grateful sigh of relief. Good work, people!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017