serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 228
Bryan | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Great servers and excellent customer service representatives! Replies to support tickets are always quick and professional.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris | TN, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“I was having trouble getting my Android phone connected to my email account. I connected with someone named Jani via the chat box. This person was very helpful and had me up and going within minutes. This was a great customer service experience and makes me glad our company uses ServerPoint for our email hosting.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Darrell W | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try! ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Trusty N | MA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“Where to even start? These guys are direct, the team is nice, and they respond quickly. Everyone I have talked to has been very pleasant and for once I don't dread contacting my hosting provider.

5/5 doesn't cover my experience, if you're a small business trying to get services up in a great VPS / Dedicated server environment, this is the company to choose. It's worth pointing out that I did have a few issues and questions, but their support team had them resolved in literally minutes - I was blown away.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ruel | TN, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“SUPER DUPER!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jay C | Vic, Australia | Submitted 12 Feb 2017

“have found your products, service and support to be excellent.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
AM | FL, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2017

“Some employees are very good and always think in the client, but other no....”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Graeme M | WA, Australia | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“Your support staff responded quickly & politely and whilst the issue was a bit complicated, they resolved it quickly.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Christoph | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

“Excellent on all levels!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robert H | ACT, Australia | Submitted 3 Feb 2017

“After teetering on the edge of despair when it looked as though my Wordpress blog had been hacked to death -- and thus expecting to lose over a decade's worth of material, including very complex lists and person essays -- the service folk of Serverpoint worked hard to right the matter. I hadn't backed-up myself lately, but more significantly whatever was wrong seemed to have infected my personal back-up too. Though it took a few days, and didn't look hopeful, the service unit never gave up and finally got the site back and running well. They navigated the time differential between us patiently, as well. I breathed a huge, grateful sigh of relief. Good work, people!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Margaret | CO, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2017

“As always, service was prompt and issue fixed. Love the customer service at this company, which is why I've used them for (at least??) ten years!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chuck P | WA, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“It took some time ... about 48 hours ... but Serverpoint's Tech Support was great. Very responsive. I particularly liked that my initial telephone contact with Chris was an unusual tech-support interaction in that Chris did not automatically assume that I didn't know what I was doing. Thank You Chris, Ruthy, Ann and José!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sam | NC, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“I've been with Serverpoint for over 16 years (was Aplushosting back then.) The hosting services are very reliable and responsive. This might be said of many hosting services. What I believe is extraordinary with Sserverpoint is the support. Always timely and always effective. And I always get the sense that they really care about helping me get a problem resolved. Never sense that they hope I'll just go away, as in some other services I've dealt with over the years. Enthusiastically recommend.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Avais A | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“I am using serverpoint since 2001 and am always a happy customer, especially with the high quality customer support.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
maxdata c | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“Has been nothing but EXCEPTIONAL!!!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Micah | NM, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“The team at ServerPoint.com is always fast to respond with expert assistance and they always solve the problem with a great attitude. Also, the platform is easy to navigate, which I cannot say for other major VPS providers. I've been with them for a couple of years and intend to stay with them for life.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
seoconsu | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“The service is great and pricing unbeatable!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
James | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017

“Great communication and service. The portal is very easy to use to open a ticket regarding any issues or requests I may have.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jim C | Submitted 15 Jan 2017

“The Technician's comments and assistance helped to narrow down and bring attention to the cause of the problem. I am glad that they were quick to help.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Norberto T | Buenos Aires, Argentina | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“Everything works 100% fine. No issues.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017