serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 203
Jim C | Submitted 15 Jan 2017

“The Technician's comments and assistance helped to narrow down and bring attention to the cause of the problem. I am glad that they were quick to help.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Norberto T | Buenos Aires, Argentina | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“Everything works 100% fine. No issues.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alfredo | BCN, MEXICO | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“Serverpoint's service has always been stellar to say the least, there's nothing wrong to talk about, just keep the good work as now and I'll remain a happy customer.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bethany | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

“My issue was resolved quickly, as always. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

“There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Richard | NSW, Australia | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

“I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Udi | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
markhmad | NC, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“Overall a good experience. Easy to create VM's for special projects. Some network issues cause trouble but nothing to difficult to overcome as it could be on my side also.

Monitoring of vm creation is a little strict but can understand the need to do so especially when an excessive amount are created.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
TGRN | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“Excellent notification concerning server upgrade and appreciate coordinating a time that worked best for me!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
WCHS W | UT, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“We have hosted the Washington County Historical Website on ServerPoint for a number of years now. There have been very few problems and most, if not all, were mine as an amateur webmaster. When I have had a problem, the support staff have always responded promptly and patiently. It is comforting to know I have professionals backing me up.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ahmed Saleh | Cairo , Egypt | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

“Best hosting service you would receive.

Rare technical issues, and immediate support if so. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lou | ON, Canada | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

“Very satisfied with the response time for my requests in the past, as well as with the level of technical expertise on the specifics of the issues. A reliable service overall.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jess8 | Gauteng, South Africa | Submitted 6 Dec 2016

“Thank you to Jay S for walking me through the simple steps of creating a new website. He was incredibly helpful!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Iftikhar Y | Dubai, U.A.E | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“I have a re-seller account with SERVERPOINT for last three years. I am running several Domains for providing hosting services to my clients. I am only concerned for instant and prompt technical support and care from Hosting Service Provider.SERVERPOINT is available 24/7 with ease of online chat option.This is really great service gives a peace of mind saying this responsibly. ”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul | WA, Australia | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

“Customer Service was very good. The issue got resolved. However I am frustrated at the fact that the web site statistics (smartstas) continue to break down regularly. While the customer service/technical support people solve the issue and act professionally, I think somebody needs to look into the issue to find out what is causing the constant breakdowns. I am getting fed up that the system is not reliable.”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Captain N | IL, United States | Submitted 24 Nov 2016

“Overall I've been very pleased with my experience at Serverpoint. I was actually a customer of APlusHosting before they were taken over by Serverpoint some years ago, and I've stayed with them ever since. The technical support staff are professional, polite, and very competent. I expect that I will be with them for many years to come.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dominic | CT, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“Super service! Very personalised service!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Elaine | WI, United States | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“I was unaable to get into my account to reach the billing section. Two sites had to be taken down due to the death of one person, and the complete revamping of the other - I had no password/login codes on either, the person that died was the one who was in control of the sites. Jay helped a lot, we got both down and finalized. I'll be redoing my site from scratch.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aaron | NM, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2016

“Great customer service and your employees are always experts.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Darko | Submitted 15 Nov 2016

“I was looking for an affordable and reliable hosting and I have found it here. I needed some help at the beginning and their support was very fast and helpful. So far everything is awesome, can't complain about anything - I'd recommend them anytime”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017