security-wizard.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,173
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jay | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Really cool”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sebastian f | NY, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast n easy”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick , easy , and what I wanted , great pics of the product”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris K | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“You guys are awesome! Website is great, simple to use, pictures are helpful. Happy that you offer an expedited shipping option aside from your standard option as well. Thank you”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Logan l | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices”

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jackson | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“If the order reaches me, I will be satisfied”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thierry A | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good....”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
greg | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Always good quality and good prices. No need to shop anywhere else.”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kevin | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Your products are great quality”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Strong return again factor for me, wide range of intriguing product and fast and timely delivery on orders, glad i found the site”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Good prices, user friendly site. So far; top notch. Assuming my order comes as expected & on time.... I'd recommend this site to anyone”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ricardo M | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quick and easy to order”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Verified Customer
Brian F | AB, Canada | Submitted 7 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

“Website has a good layout. Easy to follow. I've shopped here in the past and it's always been a good experience.
The service is perfect as usual.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kevin I | Submitted 26 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

“always great and i always come back”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

“Great!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

“cool”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephen M | Submitted 25 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

“always Satisfied”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
dave | Submitted 24 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

“good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dean R | Submitted 24 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

“Great site!”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017