security-wizard.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,173
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jay | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Really cool

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sebastian f | NY, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Fast n easy

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick , easy , and what I wanted , great pics of the product

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris K | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

You guys are awesome! Website is great, simple to use, pictures are helpful. Happy that you offer an expedited shipping option aside from your standard option as well. Thank you

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Logan l | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jackson | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

If the order reaches me, I will be satisfied

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thierry A | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good....

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
greg | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Always good quality and good prices. No need to shop anywhere else.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kevin | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your products are great quality

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Strong return again factor for me, wide range of intriguing product and fast and timely delivery on orders, glad i found the site

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good prices, user friendly site. So far; top notch. Assuming my order comes as expected & on time.... I'd recommend this site to anyone

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ricardo M | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was quick and easy to order

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Doris S | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

I need something to fight with. My daughter was raped by a piece of shit. I like the pretty color. I may get the worst of it but I will fight.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brian F | AB, Canada | Submitted 7 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

Website has a good layout. Easy to follow. I've shopped here in the past and it's always been a good experience.
The service is perfect as usual.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kevin I | Submitted 26 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

always great and i always come back

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Great!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

cool

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephen M | Submitted 25 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

always Satisfied

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
dave | Submitted 24 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

good so far

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dean R | Submitted 24 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Great site!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017