security-wizard.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,173
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bryce | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick, easy, and to the point

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Site was easy to navigate

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Caleb | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy, cheap

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas | Submitted 6 May 2017
Verified Customer

i have purchased from your site plenty of times and i am always pleased to buy my goods from here. thank you

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anthony F | Submitted 27 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

I've been shopping with you all for over a year now and have had very good results good shipping and never anything missing or damaged in shipping keep up the good work

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
katerina m | Submitted 26 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

good

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
JACK | Submitted 21 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

OK

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

You guys always have great service whenever i've had to contact you and you've made everything easy than any other website. Thank you.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jack W | Submitted 18 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

So far very good. Lets see how the shippng and product quality are. Then I will know better how to rate your business transaction and product quality.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
fernando v | Submitted 15 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

four stars untile i get my order

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
David | Submitted 15 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Good site. Love the variety. Better deals on shipping would be absolutely awesome

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Tyler Y | Submitted 14 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

This is my first time ordering so i'm not sure how good everything is. I was disappointed in seeing that a few of the products i wanted were out of stock so if they arent by the time i want to get them i may need to look elsewhere which would be a disappointment if shipping and products are as good as im expecting.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
James D | OH, United States | Submitted 12 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Good product and fast shipping but a little bit high on the shipping price overall good experience

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Matthew B | Submitted 12 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Always a good shopping site.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
brittany | Submitted 8 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

I've ordered from thia site once before and I got my order on tine. Hope for the same with this order! Thanks!!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
anthony | Submitted 6 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

great

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jagger A. A | Submitted 4 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Great. Don't Change!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tucker | Submitted 4 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Little pricey

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
david a | Submitted 2 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

i only bought from you guys once but you seem legit enough to buy again! so dont fail me :)

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jeffrey K | FL, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2013
Verified Customer

No complaints at all. A pleasure to deal with.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017