security-wizard.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,173
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Isaiah R | Submitted 24 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Great, easy to navigate, and a large variety to choose from!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

it's good

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
MaxiTaxi | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

This is the second shopping experience,let's see how it goes.

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

it was ok

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
SAMUEL G | Submitted 1 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

OK

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Niina N | Submitted 1 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

If i get this order without shipping payments then this is a great place to shop. But if i have to pay those shipping pills because last time when i order was free shipping but some reason my orders where cancelled. i hope that these itenms comes free shipping too...

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joe R | Submitted 17 Oct 2013
Verified Customer

It was a good experience i hope i get my product fast and in good condition

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judy M | Submitted 30 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

I should be able to use visa debit gift cards but it wouldn't let me. That should be added.

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

quik easy

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Delaney B | Submitted 3 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

Assome

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
killer14321 | NV, United States | Submitted 2 Sep 2013

great stuff takes for ever to ship and if you pay for faster shipping they dont give it to you they give you the slow one and when you contact them they will never reply to you so you have to contact your credit card company and they still don't replay

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Matt | Submitted 2 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

pretty decent.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Tristan | Submitted 29 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Its fast easy and good

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
seyda r | Submitted 28 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Awesome Im looking forward to getting my knife

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Josue C | Submitted 21 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

I have purchased products before. THIS time, I had a difficult time with my order because I had 2 different occurrences in which a coupon was invalid and/or expired. "VIP20A" and "MC10". The MC10 coupon was provided by Daryl Taylor himself via an email, but unfortunately it didn't work. Oh well, I hope I didn't write this message for nothing.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ravan | Submitted 20 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Good products!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
john c | Submitted 18 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Most stock was sold out. I have been checking the site everyday for weeks and the item i want is still sold out, so i settled for another.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Nat | Submitted 13 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

I quite buy every 3 months, good quality stuff, but sadly, the shipping is not the best(as of my last orders)

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
carl c | Submitted 6 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

a nice selection..

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
daniel d | Submitted 23 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

The site has a lot of information and it was not easy to decide which one was the best product for me. Also I would like to have some more info on sizes and dimensions of the product.
Overall was a good experience, but it could be better.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017