security-wizard.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,173
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jessee A | Submitted 3 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

I do not like having shipping added without my choosing! Your website is not the easiest I have used!

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
anthony | Submitted 11 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

your site pop ups lock the site so it needs to be refreshed multiple times.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
dustin m | Submitted 5 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

You have a screen that keeps popping up about 5% off it won't let me use it so get rid of it. It covers everything I try to type.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rafael | Submitted 13 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

It was pretty simple and plane I liked it

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
BJ | Submitted 19 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

The website is very bare bones. I don't fully trust that my product will be delivered properly

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anders & | Submitted 6 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

Last time i ordered something from you i did not recieve one of my cares.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
vincent | Submitted 11 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

Out of stock on the buckle I wanted for weeks now. Had to settle for different one.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Roberto | Submitted 18 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

it says that I would get free shipping but i was still charged

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
john | Submitted 11 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

I haven't recieved the product yet, so I can't rightly say how my experience has been or how likely I am to come back yet. Once I recieve my order, I'd be happy to give you an honest review.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jeselyn s | Submitted 4 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

The lettering was stacked on top of each other and VERY annoying clicking on brass knuckles and seeing something I liked and finding out it was a belt buckle or something else. Should be separate if someone wants simple brass knuckles.

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Martha C | CO, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2012
Verified Customer

I found alot of items that I was interested in that were out of stock. There was no ETA given or any option to get a get an email when they arive. Just Disapointed.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Jim B | Submitted 23 Nov 2012
Verified Customer

Your code BF-** (**% off) would not be accepted by your website on my order. I was emailed this code offer today. What gives??????????? My order was over $** and should also ship free.

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Oct 2012
Verified Customer

Pain in the ass

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Oct 2012
Verified Customer

I'm sad to find that all the things that I like and would have wanted to buy are always out of stock. This seems to always be hppening to me. (Frown) SD

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anders & | Sogn og fjordane, Norway | Submitted 3 Oct 2012
Verified Customer

Zip code? Whats that?

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Corbin | Submitted 28 Jul 2012
Verified Customer

It didn't tell me shipping price! It just charged it

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Jul 2012
Verified Customer

Sweet

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Christopher S | MI, United States | Submitted 29 May 2012
Verified Customer

Took a week for my order just to be shipped from your department. Then another week for me to receive it. Speaking from experience with shopping online for various products, this is the first time I've had to wait that long just for it to be sent out from where I purchased it.
The product itself was lack-luster, scratched, scuffed, and looked as if someone had handled it then repackaged it.
As a collector of rare and hard-to-find items, I am sadly disappointed in the quality of your product and will have to settle with what I have.

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
jason | Submitted 28 May 2012
Verified Customer

hqve more ways on finding whats cheeper

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
darrell | GA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

y'all should have a way to track your orders. I never got a tracking number for my purchase, it just showed up.

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017