security-wizard.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,173
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
suckafar | Submitted 21 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Last time there was a shipping error, and now you guys don't even show the shipping price till I've been charged almost 10 bucks extra. Thank u but I'm gonna hit eBay next time

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Alexis r | Submitted 27 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

Out of stock issues, can't judge until product arrives.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Mitchell S | KY, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

Couldn't locate the discount codes for the two surveys I took

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tim C | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

If I had known you would trick me into paying 10$ shipping for something that will cost 2 stamps I never would have purchased this. But Im sure you knew this which is why there is not an option to confirm an order before it charges your card. Bravo

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
What the | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2012

I ordered brass knuckles and an automatic knife.. After I placed my order I waited a few days to see if I would get an update from them - nothing. I sent an email requesting information my order and shipping and got an auto-reply from a "gmail" address from a guy named Darell. Waited a few more days and sent another email, got the same auto response from the same address. After about the10th day I sent a 3rd email - same auto reply. At this point I feel like I'm being scammed. I threatened to report them to my bank to reverse payment - but low and behold the next day they show up via USPS. The knife was out of a smashed box and half opened and feels like it cost 50 cents to make. This "company" is awful and I will never buy from them again.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Tony | MN, United States | Submitted 1 Aug 2012

By no means should you order anything from here. They steal your money and do not send your products to you. Extremely disappointed.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
william t | WA, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2012

ordered my order and payed for 3to5 days shiping and have yet to get what i ordered didnt get tracking number .they took my money i will not be ordering from here again and will be calling beter busness bur about this company .and will be taking them to court

DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE THAY WILL ROB YOU

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
max s | Submitted 12 May 2012
Verified Customer

i didn´t recieve my last order and informed you about that, but nothing happened

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
T C. | Submitted 1 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

10% off code from your email club doesn't work. says its expired. i just signed up for the email 5 min ago.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Dimas R | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

I need more product, but same is out of the store.

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
jacob f | Submitted 4 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

the order form pissd me off

Would Buy Again 3 3.0
paul . | Submitted 27 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

I was unable to get your 10% off cupond please make it easy. couldn't figer out how to get back to check out, started over that increased the qty had to close the order and start over again very frustrating.

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
william l | Submitted 7 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

I found the process ordering an item extremely complex and time consuming and I have been doing this for quite a while

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Xiong | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

thanks for your items.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
danny | Submitted 14 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

I was under the impression that my total was 7.95 once I clicked purchase then after that screen went away the new total which included 6.59 for shipping came up bringing the grand total to 14.90 which is not how much I thought I was going to be paying, especially for something that weighs so little.

is there anything you can do to help me with this, maybe shit it with a cheaper shipping company or delivery service???

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Naomi U | Submitted 16 Feb 2011
Verified Customer

As i noted previously, we were disapppointed on how many times we called when no one was available, sent emails, and never had anyone contact us direct. we were needing wholesale pricng like last time.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joseph | Submitted 24 Jan 2011
Verified Customer

the items are way over priced and there should be a lot more deals when u but something

Would Buy Again 1 1.0
ROBERT | Submitted 21 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

STEEL COIL BATON BIG WASTE OFF TIME A BIG LET DOWN SMALL NOT VERY STIFF ALMOST A JOKE TAKE MY WORD IT SUCKS????

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Average of 9691 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017