scientificsales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,982
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“no issues”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
olga s | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard S | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great shopping experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Randy T | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm old and it was still easy for me to place an order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rich R | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and very easy. I have used Scientific Sales before and will continue to use when I need any weather related products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roby D | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Hope I'm impressed with the $$ weather station”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Horst s | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marie | FL, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Have what I want at the best proce. Definitely this site is my number one source for weather measurement products. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David D | MI, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Have not installed yet but it looks like just what I was looking for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rose H | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“shipping kind of high, but I hope it's worth it all in all. . .”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great orice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Romeo C | CT, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Web Site was great, easy to browse and navigate . Ordering was easy and clean, and I loved the price and the security system on this site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barry H | FL, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great service and price was acceptable”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful. Great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marc T | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Apparently my order got lost with UPS because after about 5 days or so I called Scientific sales and the man immediately sent me another order and just asked me to send the first order back if it ever arrived. So far the first order went to the moon somewhere with UPS, but the 2nd order arrived on time just fine. I'm very impressed with that kind of service. Pleased with the overall experience. Marc Trainor”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chuck M | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks you were $30 cheaper than anyone else”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael | FL, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy to place order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Cindy W | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Since I logged in to PayPal i should not had to populate as much data as your website requested. In my opinion.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Josefina T | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“All steps OK, thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Don | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy, best prices anywhere, quick, on-time delivery.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017