scientificsales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,652
Steve B | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I did this earlier today... ;-)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christopher M | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry S | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very nice to find a website store with the knowledge, experience and expertise I am looking for when buying high quality weather instruments.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alan C | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Deal!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sharon H | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice and easy and quick”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and Easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert A | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy . . . even for me!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I really like that your prices are lower than anywhere else I have looked. I hope the shipping is fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve D | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Craig g | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“great all around

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Philip E K | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Its Great as Long as I get what I ordered !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bob | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I like to support smaller vendors, very convenient to have Paypal and Amazon options to pay.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bob | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“awsome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
massimo | italy torino, italy | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“my experience with scentific sails now and in the past is very good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Best prices so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Artur J | Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I bought a "Davis 6153 Wireless Vantage Pro2 with Aspirated Radiation Shield" station from the scientificsales.com website and, according to my choice of delivery time, I received it at the hotel where I was staying two days after purchase. The equipment was very well packed in the box. I could bring it to Brazil in the same box I received in New York City and it arrived in perfect conditions in Brazil.
I prefer stations with aspirated radiation shield because these stations record more accurate temperatures at great insolation.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Calvin W | TX, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Pre-Purchase...This is my first experience, but what I have read and seen on the scientificsales.com website has engendered a confidence. I hope you don't disappoint me.

Post-Purchase... Now that I have received my equipment I can happily say I am NOT disappointed and can confidently recommend Scientific Sales to anyone. Good job! Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rick B | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Painless ordering once I made up my mind which unit I wanted. Delivery time was reasonable but a bit expensive. Overall, if and when I want to upgrade or replace this system, I will certainly shop Scientific Sales.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer Service.....called at 4:30 PM Friday and they Promised it would be shipped that day!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017