scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 140
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Maurice T | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Got what I paid for and on time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rick D | OH, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Fast and Easy!
Crossing fingers on quality... but Kodak is a trusted brand

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joseph D | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Did not installe yet.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Travis S | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

A great shopping experience so far. Customer service was very helpful!

I'd have liked to receive it sooner. I don't know how to review the scanner - I won't be able to review it until I learn how to use it - then I can tell you...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Robert M | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Garry Q | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard B | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Front end of transaction good, also good pricing. Will reserve final opinion when product is received.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
KEN B | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

a+ HOPEFULLY SHIPPING IS GOOD

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel Y | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great experience! Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tish G | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Super fast feeds

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Luis S | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

GREat!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Glenn T | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Great service. Had issue with credit card company, but your agent resolved things very quickly and pain-free!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeff P | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Jeff was big help in identifying a great product that met my organizations needs

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Francisco M | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

excellent as usual

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Larry L | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

My payment did not process the first two attempts and after a quick phone call Monica was able to bypass whatever was causing the problem so that I could finish processing. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dennis W | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

REPEAT CUSOMER. ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE, AND BEST OF PRODUCTS AND PRICES.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John D | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brett R | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christopher R | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Purchase was seamless. Delivery came next day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David C | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very good price on a good scanner....

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017