savvyrest.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 326 Ratings

5
280 (85.9%)
4
32 (9.8%)
3
5 (1.5%)
2
5 (1.5%)
1
4 (1.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(95)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

savvyrest.com

About Us

Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

P

Patricia
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service! I emailed Savvy a few times and they replied immediately with such kindness and professionalism. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I searched for the healthiest couch on the market and by far, Savvy Rest far exceeded anything else!

Company Choice

Its the healthiest couch on the market, built better than anything out there, and its positively gorgeeous!

Patricia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Dreamy, healthy, and just a gem!

I selected a great value because it is a great buy, great price and a great deal for sure! My new couch from Savvy Rest is a dream come true! When I saw it I was so excited seeing and feeling the luxurious natural hemp and organic cotton fabric. This sofa is so well built I think it can last forever! I loved it so much I ordered another! Im decorating my room around my beautiful dreamy couch! What makes it even better is that it is chemical free! Its gorgeous and good for my health too! There is nothing like it! Thank you Savvy!

J

Jessica
08/13/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your impeccable customer service. I have already commented to others about how amazing your service was.

Product Choice

Customer feedback

Company Choice

A family member has a Savvy Rest, and it has been almost 10 years and she stated that her bed is just as comfortable as the day it arrived.

Jessica has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Must buy

If you have children or pets, this is an obvious must. Slipped right over the mattress with no pull, went on with ease.

View this product

Difficult to get onto mattress

It is a great pad, but with the extreme weight of the mattress there was so much difficulty getting this on the bed with the ties.

View this product

Better sleep

We only recently received our new mattress, so far we are getting a better nights sleep.

M

Marts
08/13/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Savvy Rest staff members are fantastic- easy to work with and I ordered my bed remotely.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I want everyone in my family to have a good night's rest, and know that we're not resting on toxic chemicals.

Company Choice

Best bed ever.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Product Choice

same as above

Company Choice

I like the simple platform bed.

S

Sandra
08/05/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've bought Savvy Rest mattraces in the past and have loved them. I had a Savvy Rest pillow I'd been using for at least 10 years. It was starting to wear out so I replaced it with the new version. I love it. Thanks for making these products.

Company Choice

I trust the company to make a good product.

S

Susan S.
07/31/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been extremely happy with the organic wool comforter. I have never slept so well! The quality is excellent and the customer service is top notch! Don't hesitate to purchase this comforter, you won't be disappointed!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I needed an organic wool comforter for temperature regulation and sound sleep.

Company Choice

Quality organic products

N

Nancy B.
07/27/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and communication! Even with Covid-19 happening they were extremely helpful and attentive. I can tell they are hard workers and I completely respect them for that.

Product Choice

My household prefers eco friendly products and this particular product was exactly what we were looking for!

Company Choice

We did not know Savvy Rest existed until I was looking for a natural bed rug and for sure will look forward to making business with them again as our first buying experience was excellent. In additon, my family admired that this business gives back by planting trees

and that shows initiative and leadership in awareness with our environment and not just talk but action with that awareness. My family loved their customer service and appreciated there was a live person for us to talk to instead of an automated machine! Please keep it that way!

Nancy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Exactly what we were looking for!

Mom was looking for a natural bed rug to give aditional support on her 1 and 1/2 wide slated bed and added air flow on her spring mattress. This bed rug fit the bill (and was easy on it too as we tapped in on the 20% sale going on during fourth of July!) Side note: if one is sensitive to smells, do not hesitate to air this rug outside first for some hours to reduce the latex scent. I picked up more of the coconut husk smell (which I really liked) but Mom, sister and brother smelled the latter so outside it went to air out. Also, we predict that a little bit of the fibers could loosen and fall over the years if one is a bed jumper but that is perfectly okay with us than being with a traditional chemically ladden option. Give it a try!

T

Tony
07/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We heavily depended on their customer service via email, and they were great. Very responsive, courteous, and highly informative.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Because we wanted 6" of firm organic dunlop from a reputable company.

Company Choice

Because, at the end of the day, we felt they were most upfront about proving they carried truly organic materials. We had a lot of trouble with other companies, especially locally, it getting up to date, or any certifications at all.

Tony has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We searched extensively for a firm Dunlop latex mattress, both online and locally. We almost went with a local vendor, but they just could not seem to come up with the GOLS/GOTS certificates for their "organic" products. When we checked the same on Savvy Rest's site, the certificate was actually expired, so we raised this to customer service, and literally within a day, they sent us the most recent certificate (it just hadn't been posted online yet). We had so many questions for their customer service, and they were always, every single time, responsive, courteous, and informative (and this was during the very busy holiday season). When the product arrived, and we opened the bag, the appearance of the latex was clean and bright, and actually smelled like vanilla. This made such an impression on us. The casing was heavy duty, and laid out nicely. We put the bed together and it zipped up very nicely. The bed was firm, but giving, and we couldn't be more happy. We would have saved a bit of money going locally, but we just couldn't be sure the latex, the cotton, or even the wool in the tick was organic. We didn't have a doubt with Savvy Rest, and could not be happier with the purchase. Note that when assembling, we did find a rather large and deep tear in one of the split layers, but Savvy Rest is taking care of that properly as well. We feel like this is a company we can trust to do the right thing.

S

Susan
06/26/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service, very friendly and helpful when I called with questions.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Loved the amount of fill in the pillow and the organic materials that have no off gassing.

Company Choice

Organic, quality, customer service.

S

Shawnee
05/30/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Organic options.

Product Choice

Needed a new pillow

Loading Page Animation

See more savvyrest.com Reviews

Visit savvyrest.com ►