rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 881
Chris H | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you for the changes that allow me to transfer multiple domains easier it make this batch much easier!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy service - Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nikolas | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great support! Very quick responses.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
hooman | wallis, switzerland | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marcel H | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Clear sales support from Jeffrey. Looking forward to my new Rose Hosting service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Hayashi | CO, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016

“Whenever I need help Rosehosting is there for me! They are very professional and friendly in the way that they handle issues. Compared to other hosting companies that I have used over the last 17 years I feel that the staff at Rosehosting are by far the best. If you want or need a company goes above and beyond other hosts you may want to try these guys, they are fantastic. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jason J | Submitted 17 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“it's very strange to be asking now if i would recommend the site to others or if i would buy again. obviously, those things are conditional upon your execution of my order, which i do not know about yet.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gwen S | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Dec 2016

“One year of amazing customer service. Yup, a whole year and they've been just as amazing tonight as they have been all year. 3 am - through holidays, weekends, etc. The folks at Rosehosting never cease to amaze with their knowledge and kind, helpful staff. They never make me feel dumb ;) Always so patient and friendly. Thanks so much for making me feel valued and appreciated as a customer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Christian C | MI, United States | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“VPS is good. I like being able to use CentOS 7. VPS seems to lag a little but works good for the most part.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Scott G | Submitted 25 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service so far.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James B | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“best hosting experience ever - already happy - just setup my server so I can move over more accounts to your service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sergio | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Nov 2016

“We've been using Rose Hosting for about a year now since we migrated from Linode. The fully managed service here so far has been excellent. I don't mind messing around with the linux backend, but when I need something done or have messed something up, they are incredibly quick to answer and fix it.

Average response time for me has been within 5 minutes from initial ticket to solution.

Highly recommend their services, especially if you can get the black friday 50% service :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
sahil s | punjab, india | Submitted 7 Nov 2016

“great service. i never had any problem. I love one thing is their customer support.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
victor | españa, españa | Submitted 5 Oct 2016

“perfecta atención como siempre”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“a pleasure so far with help from live chat”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gerald B | Submitted 29 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“looking forward to getting started :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patricio S | Concepcion, Chile | Submitted 23 Sep 2016

“excelent customer service, very fast responde between 5-10 minutes, i buy a lot of hosting and with Any dude this is the better. 100% support”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“I do wish there was a way to transfer in bulk but I hope I will never have to transfer these again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Arthur J | Birmingham, United Kingdom | Submitted 19 Sep 2016

“Have contacted the technical support few times and I am impressed with the accuracy and speed of their answers. I really like their services since it is affordable and very reliable. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017