rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336
Vladimir | IL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

Incredibly quick and high quality service from these guys. Everything was done well and was done for an acceptable price. Would recommend for everyone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Roman | NY, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

Haven't had any problems with my site since I changed my web hosting provider. They are simply the best in the business. Enough said!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Roger | GU, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I had a, generally, tiny problem with my website and I submitted a ticket to Rivalhost. I swear it didn't even pass 20 minutes and they replied with a full explanation and a solution!
For me, THAT's something! Thank you boys for such speedy reaction. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mickey | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

They're always ready to take up the challenge and offer a perfect solution to every problem, even when it's a complex one. Great work!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jeremy | WA, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I'm in this business nearly 10 years and have had much experience with so many hosting companies. Rivalhost is one of the best. I highly recommend them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Frederick | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I'm so happy that I found this company! They offer the best service and great protection for your website. Regards from a very satisfied customer!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Benedict | NY, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2015

There are so many reasons why Rival is the best host provider. Their service is great and they have very kind and patient customer support. Thank you guys!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael | Scotland, United Kingdom | Submitted 31 Jan 2015

I tried so many web hosting companies before I found this one. My website now loads much faster than before! Their price is also very competitive. I can honestly recommend this company to everyone!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bret | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2015

For the past 6 years I was searching for good and quality web hosting service and finally I'm satisfied with professionalism of this company and their great technical support. Great service for the perfect price!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Edward | Submitted 31 Jan 2015

I have to say that it took a bit longer for them to solve the problem I had with my website than I expected. Their prices are really appealing, and some add-ons that you can't find with other hosting providers. But, as I see it, they could be a bit more responsive and willing to hear you out when you complain about a problem. I mean this as a constructive critique and I do hope it'll have a good impact.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Ashley | ID, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

I've had such a great experience with Rivalhost! They have the best customer service with response times far exceeding other providers. You get a great service for a reasonable price. Highly recommend this provider!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alisa | WA, Australia | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

Very affordable hosting plan + speedy and competent customer support = Rivalhost = me happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gregory | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

Compared to other web-hosting services with whom I dealt over the years, Rivalhost is, I must say, in a completely different league. Their support was quick and precise and all my problems were solved. On top of it all, my site has never had such a good uptime.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alexander | CT, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

If you are looking for a quality web hosting at a reasonable price, Rivalhost is the best choice. I'm 100% satisfied and have no intention to change this provider. Special thanks to online support, they solved my problem and had my website up and running in no time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Phill | WA, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2015

I've been a Rivalhost customer for the past 2 years and have had an excellent experience with them. The support service is awesome! They are very kind and knowledgeable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David | MO, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2015

We all have different needs regarding our web hosting provider, but not every provider is willing to go that extra mile for their customers. Rivalhost was probably the only company able to meet my specific needs at a very affordable price. A great plan plus bonus add-ons, great price and marvelous 24/7 service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Agberto | CT, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2015

Really enjoying working with these guys, not one complaint so far. The customer support is amazing, prices are more than acceptable and service is lightning-fast. I'm definitely recommending this service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dorothy | PA, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2015

Wow! When they say 'one click-install' they really mean it! I was pleasantly surprised with the effortless setup process. The company I used before really knew how to complicate things. I'll stick to these guys from now on.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joel | ACT, Australia | Submitted 14 Sep 2014

Of all the companies I reviewed when researching into domain hosting, Rivalhost was just simply the best at a great price. Technical support on this site are is great and I found them to be really helpful. I was frustrated at other companies I have used such as fastdomain.com as they have limited hours for support (9-5) this made the service slow as I am based outside the US. It is really important for my businesses to be getting our web services from a reliable company and I am very happy with the level of service I am received from Rivalhost.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gru | GU, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2014

The bottom line is, we are now up and running thanks to this site. Its quick, easy and affordable could set it up on my own and didn't need support at all. There's a first time for everything as all my other set-ups have always been a complete nightmare! Well done on such an easy and straight forward process and set-up.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016