rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336
Chantal | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tony E | FM, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“Great service! There is a plan for everybody. These guys work fast and they work hard to fix any problems you might have. Straight A's!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jorge | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“High speed and high quality service, what more could you ask for? Rivalhost delivers everything that is promised and more. I couldn't be more satisfied with these guys.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Vegard | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“All I can say is - keep up the excellent work people. I wouldn't choose any other web-hosting service even if I got paid to do so. Special thanks to the support staff. These guys working 24/7 is what makes this a truly worthwhile investment.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Vladimir | IL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“Incredibly quick and high quality service from these guys. Everything was done well and was done for an acceptable price. Would recommend for everyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Roman | NY, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“Haven't had any problems with my site since I changed my web hosting provider. They are simply the best in the business. Enough said!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Roger | GU, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“I had a, generally, tiny problem with my website and I submitted a ticket to Rivalhost. I swear it didn't even pass 20 minutes and they replied with a full explanation and a solution!
For me, THAT's something! Thank you boys for such speedy reaction. :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mickey | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“They're always ready to take up the challenge and offer a perfect solution to every problem, even when it's a complex one. Great work!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jeremy | WA, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“I'm in this business nearly 10 years and have had much experience with so many hosting companies. Rivalhost is one of the best. I highly recommend them!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Frederick | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

“I'm so happy that I found this company! They offer the best service and great protection for your website. Regards from a very satisfied customer!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Benedict | NY, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2015

“There are so many reasons why Rival is the best host provider. Their service is great and they have very kind and patient customer support. Thank you guys!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael | Scotland, United Kingdom | Submitted 31 Jan 2015

“I tried so many web hosting companies before I found this one. My website now loads much faster than before! Their price is also very competitive. I can honestly recommend this company to everyone!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bret | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2015

“For the past 6 years I was searching for good and quality web hosting service and finally I'm satisfied with professionalism of this company and their great technical support. Great service for the perfect price!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Edward | Submitted 31 Jan 2015

“I have to say that it took a bit longer for them to solve the problem I had with my website than I expected. Their prices are really appealing, and some add-ons that you can't find with other hosting providers. But, as I see it, they could be a bit more responsive and willing to hear you out when you complain about a problem. I mean this as a constructive critique and I do hope it'll have a good impact.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Ashley | ID, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

“I've had such a great experience with Rivalhost! They have the best customer service with response times far exceeding other providers. You get a great service for a reasonable price. Highly recommend this provider! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alisa | WA, Australia | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

“Very affordable hosting plan + speedy and competent customer support = Rivalhost = me happy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gregory | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

“Compared to other web-hosting services with whom I dealt over the years, Rivalhost is, I must say, in a completely different league. Their support was quick and precise and all my problems were solved. On top of it all, my site has never had such a good uptime.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alexander | CT, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2015

“If you are looking for a quality web hosting at a reasonable price, Rivalhost is the best choice. I'm 100% satisfied and have no intention to change this provider. Special thanks to online support, they solved my problem and had my website up and running in no time. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Phill | WA, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2015

“I've been a Rivalhost customer for the past 2 years and have had an excellent experience with them. The support service is awesome! They are very kind and knowledgeable. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017