renavive.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 11,251
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Connie R | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Pleased - long time customer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lucio nunez s | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!...please ship ASAP”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christine K | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to use Website ordering.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Victor D | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and convenient, so far.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“5*****”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It's working, thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nelson C | AB, Canada | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JAMES R. W | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“SO FAR SO GREAT!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathy J | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Hope your product is helpful. If so, I will shop with you again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan F | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordering this product is easy and it ships quickly. I will definitely buy here again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Edith D | AB, Canada | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“the delivery speed was much faster than I expected since I am on the other side of the country and up north. I am not able to make a full assessment of the product as by the time I ordered it I was almost over my condition, I think, but I have recommended this product to others who are much worse off than I was, so I am hoping they will try this product and give me some feedback. I haven't done so yet but I was planning to phone and ask some questions about the product. I can say that after 2 days of taking this product I was feeling back to normal. There didn't seem to be any calcium crystals left and I no longer had pain or discomfort in my kidney. I purchased one bottle and will take the whole thing to make sure that my kidneys are cleaned out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JOE V | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Have been purchasing Renavive for three years now, especially since on the first order it assisted me in passing a small stone, and with monthly maintenance I have not had any reoccurance. Product works!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Augusto F | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Ver easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Been using this product and no kidney stones. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
MASON A | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I have used this product for years and would not switch to a different product ever. Have never passed a kidney stone since I began using Renavive and that is a FACT!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donna C | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“none at this time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jake | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and fast, I wish all site was sit up this easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joe P | NC, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very quick and easy. Seems to be very customer focused, which is just what I needed (obviously, since I am the customer).”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert S | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Renavive is WONDERFUL! THANK YOU!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017