renavive.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 11,262
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
roger g | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The shopping experience is excellent but the shipping is very slow

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
DEBBIE M | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy ordering. Photo prices wonderful.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Johan | Bloemfontein, Free State South Africa | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The transaction was done professionally. No problem experienced at any time. The price is to high for the product received. I think the manufacturers/producers could lower the price.
Overall .. good service. Thank you.
Johan

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
greg h | Vic, Australia | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

site is intuitive. product shipped quickly and arrived earlier than the expected time frame in good condition.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
GARY V | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

NERVR WRAKING

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Maria Diivina B | Iloilo, Philippines | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

the service was ok...I hope that Renavive will help me in my condition. I will send my comments maybe after a month of use...

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Wayne D | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and informative

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Would like to have purchased your kidney stone product at the same time but it all seemed a bit complicated from a timing perspective. Can you not combine both sites in order for one purchase to be made. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

How do i order with paypal?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gerald J | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Slightly confused on how to initiate using PayPal, however representative talked me through after having to call my order in a second time.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
john q | MN, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

easy and fast

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Andrew M | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy process

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
BRUCE | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

WHY CANT I USE PAYPAL

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mohamed g | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So far its good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melita K H | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I have purchased before. When I tried to log in it said it did not recognize my email so would not send my password which I didn't remember. When I tried to purchase without logging in it said that the email address was already used. I was frustrated and entered my work email so that I could get this ordered quickly. I would like to use my home email which I will list here. Very frustrating and LOG in screen is weird to get to. Should be on the first page you get to NOT on the testimonials page in my opinion. Love the product. But website needs some work.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I would buy more regulary but is there a cheaper option for postage to Australia?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Eleanor J | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Effecient

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
ron | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

On line is a pain in the ***!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Rob F | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Need to wait to see if product works..

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017