renavive.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 11,262
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

will let you know after I've taken the product for a few months

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
cheryl h | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

good service

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I spent a bit of work to make the purchase I did not acted to do it by PayPal until I could finally ok

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Meettoo | ON, Canada | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

it was ok expensive but ok

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Clifton M | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The page would not page down properly making it hard to enter information.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Mark | Submitted 28 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

There is No option for paypal to make payment? Only option is credit card.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kim Young W | Submitted 13 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I wish you had a distributor in Canada, it would make it much easier.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Stephen A . P | Submitted 7 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

It was making it a little confusing, I had to keep going back and resetting! We'll see how things go before I give you a better rating! I'd like to know if you have free samples for first time buyers? Usually you can get the first month free just pay for the shipping! I didn't see that on your site!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Might purchase more IF the product actually works,

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Michael B | Submitted 17 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Your website is very slow when placing an order

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Please hurry!!!!!!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

It's working, slowly, but working

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Alita B | Zamboanga del Sur, Philippines | Submitted 19 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Didn't expect it to be delivered this fast knowing that we ordered outside the US.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael K | Submitted 29 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

The only problem is your site's lack of memory. This is not the first time I haveordered, but the data were not filled in. One other thing is that you might want to consider some kind of "loyalty discount" for those of us who use this continuously. I am 69 years old and, in the last 45 years I have had about 150 stones.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara B | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Like the efficiency of on line ordering.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anthony O | Submitted 15 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Fine

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Sandra N | Submitted 8 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

So far... your website indicates PayPal as a payment option; however the order form only allows you to choose credit card. If the product actually works - which I can't know until I take it... I can't say if I'd buy from you again. You shouldn't use these reviews to sell your product on the home page of your website - it's misleading. Other than that... it was easy enough to place an order.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Zaoyang G | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

cannot order more than 6 bottles one time

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Ruben Z | Submitted 11 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

easy to order but the survey would be better if I could speak of results after I take the pills

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Michael W | Submitted 22 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

You offer PAYPAL on the screen, BUT there is no way to pay with PAYPAL.
I am using the Mozilla Firefox browser.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017