renavive.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 11,262
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Pat S | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I like to use paypal checkout for my order, you have the icon but there is nothing offered for paypal. Option needs to include people who do not have paypal credit card.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Marney | Submitted 8 May 2016
Verified Customer

would like to try to product before I can give a full rating

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Anne | Submitted 27 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

your check out system is a little confusing. I am worried that I have ordered this product more than once because you kept finding reasons why it wasn't complete. I use Pay Pal. Pay Pal filled in my address, etc. Then you said I changed my shipping address so I had to resubmit. I did, reluctantly. Then you said I needed to choose my shipping method (even though you told me it was free shipping) so I had to submit again. Eventually, I got the confirmation screen saying that I had ordered the product.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Charles D | Submitted 16 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I keep trying to order product for my dad. Each time I get to checkout, it says my email has already been used and it wants another email address. Why would I need a different email each time I place an order. I can't find anywhere to log into an account. Please send me a link so I can log in for a repeat order. Very frustrating to have to keep retyping the information and then being sent back to a homescreen without a log in option.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Johan K | Free State Province, South Africa | Submitted 31 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

.Very satisfied with everything. Forget about the stars. It did not work. Wanted to give you 5 stars for everything. If my fingers slipped, fogive me, please. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charles D | Submitted 24 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

I kept getting a message I already had an account, which I do, and to click to go back to log in; however, when I went back, there was no link to log in. I had to use a different email to place the order.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Rodney R | Submitted 29 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

Really need some one to take orders after hours. I am suffereing with a stone and there is no one to ship out this product after hours. I would gladly pay employee wages for a day or two to get this immediatley..sorry just in alot of pain..i'm being difficult..thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Corinne D | Submitted 4 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

order by phone didn't work, order by internet worked great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott W | Submitted 12 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Order site is a problem. No way to get to PayPal. Shipping choice box is not labled

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
marino d | Submitted 24 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

I wanted to pay with paypals - like listed on the side and it was not a payment option at check out

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Miguel A | Submitted 4 Oct 2013
Verified Customer

After typing my entire credit card information and hit place an order botton the order was not processed so I had to re type all of the credit card information again. and the ii worked.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Average of 7200 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017