renavive.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 11,262
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bob T | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I had difficulty trying to pay with PayPal it only gave me the credit card option can you please explain why

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Roberto C | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Still using the product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Laura | Submitted 5 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

My dad ordered from mexico your product and your Company charged his credit card 3 times and never ship the product or reimburse the money.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Archie C | ON, Canada | Submitted 3 May 2015
Verified Customer

Excellent Service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
PatriciaC N | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

I have referred numerous people to your website. All have received no pain relief from prescribed medicines.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
tom | Submitted 5 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

web site ordering is not working. change your web page

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Donna A | PA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

QUICK AND EASY

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Milos | ACT, Australia | Submitted 14 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

Friendly user site, can't wait to start using the product. Hope it'll help with resolving my kidney stones.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Richard D | Submitted 31 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

Your ordering process sucks.
I completed my entire order then was rejected because my email address was on file and I reportedly have an account with you. That's great but where do I find "log in to my account"? Make this a simple step by step process. Something like -RETURNING CUSTOMERS- or something to that affect.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
axay | Submitted 29 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

how can I buy your product without use it.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

I had a horrible experience with the shipper, FedEx. If I order more product , it will be delivered by any other courier than FedEx.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
John W | Submitted 29 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Product seems to work but after custom costs is not something I will be continuing to order. May try to find it locally GNC. I have cancelled any further deliveries.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Lyndal E. S | Submitted 20 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

I tried using an old Favorite and it took me to a login where I could not order any product. THen I used a search engine to connect to the website and at the end of ordering, I was tole that my email address was already registered and that I had to login to order, but I could not find anyplace to login. I eventually bypassed this problem by using my wife's email address.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
don g | Submitted 5 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

couldn't get paypal for payment method. no shipping choice when i tried to use paypal. your ordering display needs work,it shouldn't be vague.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David B | Submitted 25 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

I was promised an additional $5 off with the special source code but didn't get it on the billing statement.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0

Response from renavive.com:

David, you did not use the discount coupon code when you placed your order online, therefore, the discount was not applied upon your order placement. Nonetheless, please know that on the following day, June 26, 2014, you were issued a credit of $5.00 to validate the discount coupon. Thank you David!

Morris L | Submitted 23 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

I FILLED OUT FORMs ADDRESS ..... THEN SLECTED A PAYPAL BOX THAT DID NOT WORK THEN HAD TO CALL YOUR 800 NUMBER GAVE ME INSTRUCTION TO USE THE GO BACK BUTTON BUT PAGE HAD EXPIRED had to start over again placing my order this time I was told to use a different pages/PAYPAL BUTTON THEN SIGN IN TO THAT paypal THEN TYPE THIS OUT ENOUGH -15 MINUTES later AND A CALL AND WASTED TYPING OF INFO ON AN INCORRECT PAGE YES IM UPSET!THANKS

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
wayne a | Submitted 5 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

Hello:
Delivery took 16 days. snail mail in winter?
I don't believe it was shipped as originally disclosed based on the USPS
tracking. Follow-up and "RE-shipped" was excellent though.
Now I shall try the Renavive product as it is my first time using this product.
I had recommended this product before I had received it based on what I hope will be an effective supplement. I did do internet research and was impressed with your company, product, and price as presented. Delivery needs some work. Maybe this was just an unusual situation with your delivery system.
I should not have to pay extra expedited mail costs (unless emergency). 16 days I would understand if I were in Europe or Asia. Thank you

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jose Valentino A | Submitted 26 Jan 2014
Verified Customer

The webpage was confusing and paypal would not recognize my account. Have to repeat transaction 4x

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Doug B | Submitted 30 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

I have re-ordered several times and you do not give returning customers the ability to set up an account to simplify and shorten the re-ordering process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Average of 7200 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017