RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 101
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Frances D | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

The looming collapse of the dollar was scaring, considering that I had money from my retirement account in the stock market. But I met Steve G., the broker who helped me shift my huge retirement account into a more beneficial investment account. I want to take this opportunity to thank Steve for calming down my panic.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Andrew P | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

I had old annuity when I came across RC Bullion. It simplified the whole process of rolling over my annuity to a Gold IRA. All my questions were answered fully and I received help whenever I needed it. I felt so excited to invest this way and RC Bullion created a thrilling, unforgettable experience for me. That's why I would recommend them to potential investors.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Larry C | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

When I came to RC Bullion, I had completely zero knowledge of gold. I didn't even know how to open an IRA account. But thanks to Mr. Devin Shapiro, I was able to understand everything. He answered every single question I had for him and made sure I felt satisfied. I am so grateful to him.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Chuck Z | DC, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

I am in Illinois and have just finished my IRA purchase, thanks to Steve, Devin and Anthony.Steve and his team began the process by educating and helping me create my very first gold and silver IRA account. Devin dealt so professionally and amicably with my former IRA company and this made the transfer quick and easy. The team helped me a lot!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark B | AR, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

I had a very enjoyable experience with Devin. In addition to being very easy to speak with, he assisted me every step of the way. This made the overall process extremely efficient. What I appreciated the most was that Devin didn't pressure me, and listened to what I had to say. I will recommend RC Bullion to friends and family due, in large part, to the interaction I had with Devin. Thanks again!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Amy A | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

I would like to commend Steve as an outstanding and exceptional employee. It was his professionalism and knowledge of the process that influenced me to make my bullion purchase from RC Bullion.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Keith G | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

Frank, as well as the other staff members I interacted with, were all attentive, calm, friendly, polite, and professional. I had quite a number of questions, which Frank answered via both emails and phone conversations. There were no pressure tactics, only a sincere desire to give me the information needed to make an informed choice. I highly recommend the team at RC Bullion.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark S | AK, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

I recently transferred some of my 401 K into a gold IRA using RC Bullion. Anthony and the rest of RC Bullion's staff were exceedingly helpful and professional. Anthony guided me through the process, answering any questions I had, and John also helped transfer the actual funds. I have no hesitation about recommending Mr. Miller, and RC Bullion, to anyone seeking to transfer funds to a gold IRA.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Marcia D | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

Frank and the staff at RC Bullion that I interacted with were very professional and helpful. All questions were responded to quickly and knowledgeably. I was guided through every step of the process, making my gold IRA purchase a pleasure to accomplish.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Lynne H | AS, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Devin was very professional and answered all of my questions in helping me roll over my IRA to gold. I strongly recommend RC Bullion to anyone wishing to invest in a gold IRA.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Brad C | AR, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

Steve and the RC Bullion team were super helpful, making the entire process easy and issue-free.All my questions were answered promptly and professionally. Thank you RC Bullion for making everything happen efficiently and quickly!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Rosa R | NY, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

I had peace of mind from the moment I first spoke with Anthony. He patiently answered my questions and knowledgeably explained the entire rollover process. Everything went exactly as he said it would and today I'm the proud owner of precious metals. Thank you Anthony for your guidance and help - I couldn't have done it without you!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Harrison J | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017

Frank C was helpful in setting up my IRA and he also followed through with the purchase of the metals. Everything went swimmingly and I look forward to working with Frank again.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Jenny P | CO, United States | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

It was an extreme pleasure working with Steve. He was very knowledgeable of the product and he made sure my rollover went according to plan.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Ed D | AS, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

Anthony is very knowledgeable and was really able to answer my questions and ease my fears about moving into precious metals. I can't imagine working with anyone better. He made sure my rollover went perfectly.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Brie H. | CO, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

Frank and his team went above and beyond in helping me rollover an old IRA into precious metals. They really were there for me every step of the way and I couldn't be more satisfied with how things turned out. I will definitely work with RC Bullion again.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Kobe T | AZ, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

I worked with Devin and he couldn't have been more helpful as I purchased precious metals. He walked me through the process. He answered my questions. He really come through for me and erased any doubts I had. He made my decision an easy one and he made the actual process even easier.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Lou B | AK, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

I've worked with other dealers where it seemed their only concern was their commission, not so with RC Bullion and Anthony Miller. From the beginning, his main concern was ensuring that my needs were met. The whole process was easy and efficient.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Norval “Nob” M | CT, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

To say my experience with RC Bullion was excellent would be an understatement. I couldn't have dreamed up a better experience than the one I got when RC Bullion transferred my IRA to gold. They handled everything professionally and made sure I was informed throughout the process. Thanks!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Rodrigo R. | AK, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2017

I didn't get any hard sale tactics or pressure from Devin to rollover my IRA to gold - just good, hard facts. When I made the decision to proceed, Devin handled everything flawlessly and the transaction couldn't have gone any better.

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017