rapidwristbands.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,426
Julie L | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michelle C | MI, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“1st time ordering.Very easy to navigate. Love being able to see the design before ordering! Thank you for such a simple process. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lindsay B | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Overall good experience. Have not received the product yet, but buying experience was quick and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Lesley | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The online customer service was very helpful. The prices were very reasonable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
DC | MI, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Rapid Wristbands provides excellent service for a better price than any of their competitors. Designing the wristbands was quick and easy and many different options were available. Overall it was a great experience shopping with Rapid Wristbands. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Patricia J B | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I have not received my order but the ordering process was easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Jessica W | NV, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Excited for my bracelet!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Amy | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Site was very user friendly, was disappointed in the cost of shipping. Ended up paying almost as much for shipping as I did for the band.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
wENDY l | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kiley s | NC, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Kimberly K | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The website was very easy to use and the price is good. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mia D | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience. Easy to order on the website. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kim S | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Highly recommend!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Pig59 | NC, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Rapidwristbands.com had the best quality products for the best price.
My ordering experience was very easy and I am very happy with the experience I have had with rapid wrist bands.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Shelley | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to design and order!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michael K | MN, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“well Done”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joseph M | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product and customer service! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ricardo A | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to use and fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ellen | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good. No problems ordering. Waiting to receive actual items since I just ordered.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
D Swanson | IL, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to find our school colors. Very happy that the length of the wristband accommodated the message that we are trying to promote. Looking forward to seeing the final product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017