rapidwristbands.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 17,820
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
eddie M | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“100% satisfy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Leroy C | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy to navigate and get everything in the order I wanted. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charles A S | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Site easy to use!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robbin W | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm using the wristbands for a graduation party. Easy, fun party favor. Also they are serving as entry to the party. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Natalie S | MN, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Its stupid, i can't just pay it when i get it”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
joey p | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fast & great quality”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hannah's Dreams Children's Boutique | MS, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Overall great experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jose v | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Leighton C | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The layout of the site made it easy to navigate and design what I wanted. Along with that all the features made my dream come to life. I did have one problem with flipping a Clipart. I called and the lady I spoke with was very patient and helpful. Overall 5 stars and I would definitely recommend anyone to use it. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Courtney B | MA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have not actually received the product yet but overall customer experience thus far has been great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Robin J | TX, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Satisfactory other than the price I thought could've been better.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Samuel F | WI, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The entire process of making it was very simple and easy to do. The main issue i found with it was the price of shipping my band. It was four cents but my total came out to be basically 25 dollars. Its a bit upsetting seeing such an expensive shipping fee. I understand that you need to make a profit and shipping is where it would come from, but one band coming out to be 25 dollars was very steep”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Maggie M | MI, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The order form was easy to complete, the end product exactly as ordered. Delivery was prompt. Have actually placed a second order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Matthew C | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I've ordered 3 sets of bands a year ago and another set this year for a convention giveaway and they were a massive hit and got us hundreds of signups over the weekend. The quality was great and price is fair.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
MarkS | MO, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Even better than I expected. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lisa C | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Although I haven't received the product, so far I have had a very positive experience. Great price and easy to move around their website. Perfect price for my purpose. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anna M | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Needed these for wedding and they were great! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JB | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great choices!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Patrick D | MN, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the first time ordering from this site...very easy and turned out exactly like the photo!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gloria C | PA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the second time I have ordered from the company. I will continue to use the company for my needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017