rapidwristbands.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 23,293
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Annette N | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
George L | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, Easy & Simple”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tammy H | IL, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The website was very user friendly..I just placed my order and did not receive the bands yet but I received confirmation of my order super quickly! Cant wait to see the final product!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alleana C | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The customer service was very fast and satisfactory! I will definitely be ordering again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anna W | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“You guys rock! Will order again. Placing 3rd order now.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anna W | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very happy & impressed! Thank you! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kevin J | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I enjoyed our experience. I will use y'all again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Bobbie | MA, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Exactly what I was looking for. Youth is a little on the small side but will work with the age group I bought them for. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Theresa | KS, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Super easy to order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
tyrha l | OK, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to customize my wristbands ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Stephanie L | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I was impressed with the speed and response of getting me a proof of concept. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Adam M | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Loved Being Able To Design Multiple Colors Without Separate Orders”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Christopher S | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Overall easy ordering process and bracelet builder made it easy to see what you were ordering”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Christian S | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jackie R | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was so clear and in one place. It made it very easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Meliss m | IN, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to use website and also liked that I got to approve them before done”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Julie p | NY, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I looked at several sites before ordering the bracelets. These are in support of my son so they are very special. Your prices were good and it was easy to order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Vicki D | TN, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I chose Rapid Wristbands because of the price and font designs and large font size available. The wristbands arrived and looked exactly like the online design and arrived a day early. I would definitely order from them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brian C | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Second time ordering through your site. Both times ordering has been a breeze. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
I AM WHO I AM by Ki Chan | GA, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“When I contacted customer service the rep was so professional and able to answer every question I asked her. My online shopping experience was easy breezy and I will continue to order from Rapid Wristbands forever! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017