rapidwristbands.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 20,011
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Emily G | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“After price shopping this was the best, cheapest and we even got 100 free! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Andre W | NV, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It was awesome! However, the price of single wristbands is really high... ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
philip A | FL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
James B | MI, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I found exactly what I was looking for and your online staff was very helpful in guiding and directing me ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
jOEY J | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nicole K | WI, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Matthew K | OR, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I have not received my order but so far overall service is great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
TAYLOR E | NY, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“nice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Katie B | FL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Loved All of the different options for bracelets. Looking forward to getting them!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joshua M | IL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This website was very easy to use. Directions weee very clear. The deals were a lot better than any other wristband website. The website had goopd legit reviews. Overall, great site, would deffinately buy from here again. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
PATRICIA K | TX, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Haven't received product yet..but will keep you posted.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
cHERYL A R | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY EASY TO ORDER”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
brian K | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD JUST WAITING FOR IT TO COME IN SO WE CAN SEE THEM ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marianna G | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Rapid wristbands was a very easy site to use. I will be ordering more for my clients through this website. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Louis J | VA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The website was easy to navigate and place order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
MICHAEL F | FL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Best prices anywhere”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dorinda W | CO, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“All good! Easy to navigate. Wish there were more font options.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert Y | NY, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Pretty fantastic pricing. The checkout process was easy and painless. I did keep timing out and having to go back and redo my order, but that's mostly just a small piddly problem, not super huge. It would be nice if it saved everything to my cart with my preferences, but again, very small, did not hinder my overall experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jacqueline W | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Rapidwristbands website is very easy to use, and very intuitive. I've purchased from them before, so I knew that the quality of their products would be good. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Callie P | WA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy to order. Loved that we could do a purchase order for our school and the price was affordable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017