qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,011 Ratings

5
4065 (81.1%)
4
785 (15.7%)
3
143 (2.9%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,173)
4
(636)
3
(112)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(708)
4
(81)
3
(29)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(680)
4
(116)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,084)
4
(731)
3
(173)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualitywaterfilters4you.com

About Us

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, Easy and convenient. Great Product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do you have a larger filtered water system? One that could sit on a kitchen counter or be taken to a sporting event— a day’s supply of water?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margery G.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service as always
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cinda D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, easy to use. Shopping incredibly easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been looking all over for a replacement filter for my FIXT pitcher since I can't order from FIXT any more. I'm so glad I didn't have to start all over with a new pitcher.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products! Great Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

A.B. B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good experience, thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allan T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shopping and a fair price.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered and in a few days they were delivered!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com ►