ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 63
Giorgos | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Excellent support, tickets answered to the point and on time.
Small issues occurring have been always resolved.
Plans could be more flexible, but satisfying
General experience excellent and definitely recommended”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rafael P | Parana, Brasil | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“Best host magento”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
jr | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“very fast magento server

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Barney | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“Having used many different web hosts over the years, I've come to find Proper Host to be phenomenal. Ticket reply times are the fastest I've had (sub 10 minutes usually) with good details of explanation/knowledge share along with the assistance to do anything which was a bit too complicated for me to understand. Reliability has been great with no outtages or slow load times. So really great experience so far! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
IzyShoes | Submitted 16 Sep 2016

“I consider my self very lucky that I choose Properhost for magento hosting.
My business is growing safely along them.

Properhost is always giving solutions to all my problems and concerns regarding my magento site and advising me about best practices to follow.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Uscbe B | istanbul, Turkey | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

“Great service great work! im happy i hope it will be forever.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom G | Derby, United Kingdom | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

“Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
steve | NM, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

“This really is a great Magento 2 host, for a very reasonable cost.dtrvr”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael H | TN, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2016

“Their servers are very quick and responsive. The customer service is top notch 5-Star. They are quick to respond, quick to act, and very courteous and helpful. We actually left ProperHost in search of cheaper products. After two very disappointing experiences with two different hosting companies, we decided to come back to ProperHost. Three hours after renewing our package, our website was migrated and we were back in business.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from ProperHost.com:

Thanks for the kind words! Although we are not the cheapest, especially with Magento it tends to be true, you get what you pay for.
--ProperHost.com

Jing | Submitted 23 Nov 2015

“There support is amazing, out of this world, would definitely recommend them for hosting services
thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Yacov | Submitted 2 Oct 2015

“I just left blueHost because of your better server and better service !
Pleas keep do like you did till now ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Rave-Nation | WY, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2015

“For years I dealt with poor server performance (VPS) and even worse technical support at a variety of hosting companies including Hostgator. Recently I switched to Properhost, and am extremely satisfied.

The server they have me on is configured with all the latest software, and optimized to boost the speed of my Magento store. In fact according to gtmetrix and other site load time checkers, my site is loading in 3-4 seconds. Compared to 6-7 second load time before using Properhost!

On top of the excellent load times, I have never experienced such experienced technical support. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and with quick response times too! At first I was concerned about not having phone support available, but the email support is far better than I had even imagined was possible.

Overall, Properhost is the best hosting company I have experienced in the last 7 years. I would absolutely recommend them for your hosting needs! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michel N | Rio de Janeiro, Brazil | Submitted 18 Jun 2015

“Properhost is awesome! You are always very kind and fast when I need your help for technical support or any kind of it. The product's price is fair and is very competitive for brazilians entrepreneurs. I'm very satisfied with you, and I can say that if I need a Magento's host I'll definitely choose you. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Simon W | Submitted 11 Jun 2015

“From time to time we need support.

Always fast and good and useful informative answers to chat. The same if we start a support case . Thank you !!

Although we are not technical people , we feel stupid never in contact with your support or sales department .

Thank you , you make me to save a lot of headaches !!

Best Regards

Simon W”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Isaias S | Submitted 22 Jan 2015

“Properhost is the best place to host if you need speed and price.

Support is very fast, 100% uptime, no problems at all.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Simon | Submitted 6 Nov 2014

“Got problem with webpage after own update.
Contact Properhost to get older version of webpage online.

Instead of restart page they helped me solve problem.

Thanks, you saved me alot of money

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nammu | AL, Spain | Submitted 24 Apr 2014

“I am a customer since two weeks ago and I am pretty happy. I know that hosting magento and getting fast speed is not an easy task. And I guess there is always room for improvement. I thik they do very well for the price. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Georgios | AL, Greece | Submitted 10 Apr 2014

“From the first moment, assistance to all questions and problems was perfect and this is what values the most for my case.
I moved to properhost to improve speed of my magento store and comparing to other solutions the result comparing to the cost is almost fair. I am saying almost fair because I believe memcahced option should be included as free option for all packages like offered from other hosting providers, considering also that the external full page cache service is included only for the first year.
As conclusion I will easily recommend Properhost magento hosting for shop owners that can not afford the cost of a fast VPS. I beleive that dedicated servers hosting will be perfect on properhost too.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jay | QC, Canada | Submitted 20 Mar 2014

“Proper Host are absolute professionals, had an issue with the website, I got on their live chat and they fixed it pronto, thanks big time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sepan | Vienna, Austria | Submitted 13 Mar 2014

“I really was impressed of the Magento hosting service. I put on a development store which always had speed issues and all of a sudden, they were gone. Properhost provides an amazingly fast hosting environment for very little money. The support was also very helpful in detecting bottlenecks we oversaw in first place. I can recommend this service to everybody!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017