promotionalkeychains.biz Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,151 Ratings

5
1008 (87.6%)
4
124 (10.8%)
3
15 (1.3%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(158)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,012)
4
(111)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

promotionalkeychains.biz

About Us

PROMOTIONALKEYCHAINS.BIZ — CELEBRATING 16 YEARS OF EXCELLENCE AND VALUE

Online over a decade, PromotionalKeychains.biz has provided thousands of companies — large and small, public and private sector, government and educational organizations  — with fantastic wholesale pricing savings and fast turnaround on unwaveringly high retail quality customized products. A few additional reasons reasons we have an outstanding A+ BBB rating, and receive consistently exceptional reviews from our customers, are that we:

  • Invest in and carry deep stock in our Ohio facility
  • Invest in new state of the art equipment
  • Provide you with superior quality control owing to the fact that we customize in house
  • Customize and deliver faster, and with more flexibility
  • Maintain a direct line of communication on all aspects of orders with our customers
  • Eliminate excess markup costs and layers of suppliers
  • Are authorities in product development and hold multiple US product design patents

Our customers include international brands looking for products for retail, ad agencies that require a reliable source for their clients, bands and other artists looking for cool and quality merchandise for promotion or sale, schools and universities building spirit, groups that want to commemorate an important event in a special and unique manner, and more. They are looking for great pricing of course, which we provide, but know it must come with exceptional product and service as well. They all rely on the professionals at PromotionalKeychains.biz for our unsurpassed manufacturing experience, insight into design options and creativity, factory direct wholesale pricing, unparalleled speed in proofing and delivery times, and various packaging and production options. We look forward to you visiting today.

C

Cindy
12/17/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your experts guided us to make the design decisions we needed to and the pins were made and delivered in less than the time expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Cindy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Experts to work with made our purchase quick and easy!

The pins are beautiful! The designers were great to work with, answered all of our questions and worked with us to get just the right look! The order was quick and easy to make and we could not be happier with our purchase!

A

Alley C.
06/29/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company checks all the boxes of a great company to work with...
Great product.
Professional and courteous service.
Fast production and shipping.
Product (keychain) individually boxed.
Ability to contact seller and get quick response time.


Recommend this Company
5/5
Alley C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Happy Customer

Metal engraved logo key chain is a great purchase for personal or business related gifts or merchandise. I am very satisfied with the attention to detail. Each keychain came beautifully gift wrapped in a box. Interactions with the company was professional and courteous. Shipping and production time was extremely fast.

T

T. W.
06/05/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication...great product...highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T. W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love these pins!

The pins arrived and were super cute...students loved them! The company was very efficient and very responsive to all my requests, even with Covid-19 issues. I highly recommend!

W

William W.
05/12/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customization tool was intuitive and the checkout process was straight-forward.

I appreciated the concern by the proofing department in the very responsive e-mail messages.

The package was delivered faster than we expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
William W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polished Onyx Circle Keychains Premium Collection

View this product

Ease, Care, Responsiveness, and Quality Rolled Up Together

Ordering these was very easy. Then when the order was placed, I received a set of e-mail messages from the proofing department showing that they cared about the quality of the resulting product I had ordered. I assured them we wanted what we ordered. They were delivered much quicker than I anticipated and we are very pleased with the quality, especially how each of them are in their own box. We have already handed out many of them and got excited customer responses.

K

Kays P.
04/13/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with...excellent service and great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Kays P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great and easy to work with

AWESOME custom Nurse keychains! Thanks again!

C

cwalker
04/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience with this website- the design process was VERY easy and we received our over in a very timely manner. Will definitely be using this website again when we get ready to reorder or consider other promo products. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
cwalker has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

All around great experience and GREAT product!

We love our new key chains! This has become part of our closing gift to clients and the design and quality product really are something to be proud of! The design process was VERY smooth and we received our order in a very timely manner. Will be reordering again from this website when the time comes. Thank you Promotionalkeychains.biz!

J

J. B.
04/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very impressed with the quality and service provided by your company.
We wanted our keys to symbolize both the Michigan tradition and embody education as the key to success.
And, since our campus is on the home of Henry Ford, the key also represented the keys to driving one's future.
The key we received from Promotional Keychain exceeded our expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J. B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

"We were very impressed with the quality and service provided by your company. We wanted our keys to symbolize both the Michigan tradition and embody education as the key to success. And, since our campus is on the home of Henry Ford, the key also represented the keys to driving one's future. The key we received from Promotional Keychain exceeded our expectations."

S

Steven H.
04/02/2020 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had neer heard of Promotional Keychains, but based on the reviews I saw, I asked for a quote and placed an order. I am extermely happy with the results, and expect you'll be too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Steven H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Don't hestitate! Request a quote and you'll love the results.

Working with Promotional Keychains was easy. They were fast to respond to every question, and their digital proof was right on target. Delivery was faster than promised, and the product we received was an artful rendition of our complex logo.

B

Beth P.
04/02/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with our purchase. Process was easy from start to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Beth P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

So happy with our custom key chains. Good design and good quality. We will certainly order again.

R

Roberto M.
03/31/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team was great about making all the changes I requested and being patient with my order. I will definitely be using them again! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Roberto M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great challenge coins!

The coins I received were amazing! They look great and the details I asked for are perfect! Once I issue them out I will definitely be ordering more!

Loading Page Animation

See more promotionalkeychains.biz Reviews

Visit promotionalkeychains.biz ►