promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured promarexteriors.com Reviews

Paul | TX | Submitted 10 Feb 2016

“Promar Exteriors is a trustworthy company!
Promar Exteriors came out to put an exterior trim on all the doors and windows. I am very pleased with the results. The technician was really good, he was early and was able to get the job done without any issues. I think they are a bit more expensive than the other companies around however we decided to go with them because they were very straightforward, no kinds of tricks; Promar Exteriors deliver on what they say they would do - I really appreciate that.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Carolyn | IL | Submitted 27 Jan 2016

“Reliable, hard working and efficient
My husband and I got a major roof repair from Promar Exteriors and it was excellent. The workers were very trustworthy and got the job done within the time frame that they gave us. It's such a relief to have a new roof because the old one needed a lot of repairs and was leaking. They were very easy to work with, from the booking of the appointment, to the installation and payments, they provided great service throughout.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Scott | IL | Submitted 18 Dec 2015

“Craftsmanship at its finest.
Promar Exteriors was really good. I requested that they do the siding, gutters, and roofing on my home. All the projects were completed over a period of two weeks. I was happy with the amount of time it took, and how soon that they were able to help me. Booking the service had been easy. The service guys that I worked with were courteous and professional. They were on top of their job and able to answer all of my questions. They did a very good job on the work.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Amy | IL | Submitted 16 Dec 2015

“We're very very pleased with the results.
Promar Exteriors was extremely helpful in the selection process all the way up to coming back to fix a problem. They're very professional, clean, and courteous. The windows seem to be fantastic; they've gone through cold weather and lots of rain. We're very pleased with them.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Steve | IL | Submitted 10 Jul 2014

“Great experience
I had a terrific experience with Promar Exteriors. We hired them to install new windows and gutters for our house. They were able to set up an appointment for me immediately and happy to answer all of our questions. We've already gotten compliments on their work! The technicians who did the job were friendly and courteous.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017