www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,231
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Sachse C | MI, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

“Customer service was great! Fast, efficient, and helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ronda T | MI, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“Th gal (Susan S) we worked with went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we wanted for our wedding. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Butch | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“Excellent product and service! Carissa answered every question quickly and professionally. I ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sally S | KS, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

“Outstanding service provided while ordering. Incredible shipping time!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Riverview Funeral H | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

“The website was easy to use and the personal service was great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jennifer | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

“Zoe Mcintosh was an absolute pleasure to work with - quick to respond, patient and easy to work with and speedy problem resolution. After quoting out several other printers, I'm glad that I chose to Printglobe.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rush Order W | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

“Jessica Kruger our account manager was a delight to work with! Handled our rush order with ease, making us confident it will arrive and not stressed/guilty for needing to do a rush. Looking forward to working with printglobe again due to her services!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rod | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

“Carissa guided the order from beginning to end. After delivery; she followed up. She remained professional, courteous & patient. Sadly to say most places you shop, whether on line or in stores, you would be fortunate to receive 2 of the 5 of these absolutely necessary things in customer service. She hit it out of the park! Great customer service! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Turtle C | ON, Canada | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“Great experience and professional. My order was rushed and she accommodated and worked with me. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hayden | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

“Extremely helpful, personable, and timely communication. The end product was superb!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
L. Cruz | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

“We love the end product! The team was very easy to work with and they were more than willing to work through multiple proofs to make sure we were happy before sending to be printed. We will definitely be ordering from them again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lori F | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

“I worked with Carissa Licatovich she was excellent and helped me out tremendously on a project I needed done ASAP!
She provided me with all that I needed (not like the company positive promotions who I had great issue with!) and followed up to ensure I was satisfied.
Carissa is my go to person for all of my printing needs moving forward!
She ROCKS!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Claire O | MN, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

“Excellent products and awesome customer service! Our account manager, Susan, was tentative and very easy to work with, we weren't just a number to her. We'll definitely use Print Globe again! I would recommend them to anyone AND they had the best prices!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Brent | MI, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

“I was in a pinch for the products I purchased. After some research, I gave printglobe a shot. I was sold on the great attitude and support I received from Carissa. She totally made the sale. She was supportive, energetic and understood my time crunch. She was aggressive on making things happen, but did not overcommit. Great experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dee G | NC, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

“The customer service and product exceeded my expectation. I will continue to use them and refer this site to my family and friends. Excellent service!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dolores W | GA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

“The beautiful fans were a big hit at our annual Mt. Laurel Parade and Festival. I continued to see our fans being used throughout the day! It was a great way to announce our VBS and invite others to our church! Thank you for your excellent service and your quality product! A big shout out to Carissa who kept me updated and informed throughout the process!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | SC, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“Fantastic service, company, and product! The entire experience was very personal, and the customer service was phenomenal. Would absolutely use again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Happy | WA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“Printglobe did a great job for my company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Calvin S | BC, Canada | Submitted 30 May 2017

“When I first reached out to the customer service rep I initially thought she was going a little overboard with what I had asked for. In the end I found her to be super helpful and very pleasant to talk to. Her name is Carissa Licatovich, maybe you want to put a few gold stars next to her name. Not only did Carissa help me with what exactly I wanted within the price range I was given to work with, but it all happened well within the time frame I was given. Super happy with my experience with both PrintGlobe and Carissa.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Atlas R | DC, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“The product quality and delivery time was great, however, our only complaint is that the boxes the product was delivered in was mangled and torn open, exposing the product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017