www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,067
Bishop | KS, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“Excellent experience. My assigned Account Manager was professional, courteous and helpful throughout the process. The only small surprise was a nominal design fee that was not clearly noted at the time of order. The quality of the finished product was excellent and I will definitely be utilizing PrintGlobe services again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kelsey N | RI, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Tatum was easily able to pull up our order from last year along with our logo. Quick and easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
J Cruz | FL, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Excellent experience and product. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brenna | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“Cannot speak highly enough. I ordered the webcam covers last minute, during the holidays. Tatum was a huge help. Responded right away to my need for a rush order, was crystal clear about what they needed from me to get the product ready in time, and we received a very high quality product in time for our conference. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Cydney | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“Tatum provided top tier customer service: she was responsive, familiar with our account despite a 2 year lapse from our last order, worked with me on delivery time to accommodate the holidays, and made the process super easy. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steven | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

“Great first time experience.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Craig F. H | MI, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

“Matt Barry is a great customer service contact. He understands customer needs, replies quickly, and follows up consistently. I especially appreciate Matt for making constructive suggestions and offering experienced insights without being a "pushy" salesperson. Our PrintGlobe projects have always been trouble-free, worry-free and high quality. ~Craig Honshell, Calvary Baptist Church of Charlotte, MI contact”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Essie | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

“Sydney was very helpful and responsive and helped us find a solution when we were very short on time. I really appreciate all she did for us. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Iris W | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

“Love the products, and the service that Tatum Estes provides to us. She's always incredibly responsive, helpful and polite. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jaimie | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

“Susan was super helpful in helping us with our order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joel | MA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

“Susan was absolutely amazing. She made it a really easy process and everything happened right on time. We are really happy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jesse F | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

“AWESOME ALL AROUND.... MY SALES REP IS FANTASTIC (TATUM ESTES)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dennis | AL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

“Honestly couldn't ask for a better experience. This is my second order in response to some of the guys from an old Army unit asking for such items, I have gotten nothing but positive responses from them. Carissa Licatovich did a great job, quick to respond and right on the money when answering questions.

We will be back!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jenna | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

“Carissa was an awesome account rep and made sure we got our product in time. I will definitely use Print Globe next year when we order again for the same event!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jennifer | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

“Even though the price was less then other sites the service and products where top notch. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Maureen M | IL, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2017

“I was in a real bind after having another vendor not fulfill an order that I had placed and had to rush and find another vendor who could help me by delivering in a very fast timeline. Printglobe came through for me and I am very grateful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sheila G | TX, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“Everything from Tatem's customer service to the speedy delivery to the product itself was amazing!! Thank you so much. I WILL use you guys again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Foam b | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“Printing was not as clear as I wanted. Difficult to read. This was a test and I knew it would be difficult for text on small foam finger.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dana | DC, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

“Tatum was extremely helpful from beginning to end. I was looking for holiday gifts for our Board of Directors and several options were provided. I got my proofs in a timely fashion and the coasters were delivered in a timely fashion. I look forward to using PrintGlobe again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Larry | SC, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“This order was a reorder of items that we have purchased in the past. My acct manager was very helpful finding the old order and getting the new one done very quickly. The package arrived super quick.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017