www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,133
Daniel H | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2017

“Fast, easy and professional. The whole experience with PrintGlobe couldn't have been better. And the whole thing is capped by how much everyone loves the items!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barnyard B | LA, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017

“ I am a retired industrial worker and now a proud food trailer owner/operator...being new to the business and knowing I needed an advertising aid I decided to get help...my research led me to PrintGlobe...After a few discussions with your sales rep. and getting a sample picture of the finished graphics from the art dept, I knew PrintGlobe had me covered...I am getting great reviews from all who see my 16oz cups...My thanks to everyone involved at PrintGlobe...(Tatum Estes) ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
alan h | KS, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“i call three times to get the job lined up. they were very helpful. the chips look awsome and the service was very good, or i would not have felt comfortable ordering them on line.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gary R | IN, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“Excellent service, great price, fast delivery”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Product as requested with little design direction.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Georgetown L | DC, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
B Burton | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“Susan was awesome.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

“After a Google Search, I found printglobe.com and reached out via an email inquiry. From the moment I heard back from Zoë McIntosh, I could not have asked for better customer service. She was professional, responsive, reassuring and helpful. Our order was a very quick turnaround and she made sure we would have delivery and that the pennant would be the quality that we needed/wanted.

I cannot say enough about the service we received from Zoë. She is the reason that I will use your company again and recommend it to others!

JOB# 387341
Zoë McIntosh | Senior Account Manager”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“This was a reorder without any changes, and it was handled quickly and efficiently. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Helen L | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“We order a variety of blankets from PrintGlobe for programs throughout the year and we always receive excellent service from our account manager Tatum. The ordering process is easy and quick, customer service is responsive, and we are always happy with the quality of the products. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
FayeW | AL, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Great experience! I ordered some items a few months ago and Susan Segalo reached out to me as my account manager. I then ordered another item directly through her and she has been wonderful through the whole process. Her customer service and extremely quick response to my many emails left me at ease. Both products turned out exactly how we wanted them.
Thank you! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David S | GA, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“I gave you all an excellent review on YELP but the print quality was a bit spotty on the pens and magnetic clips that I ordered. I do not expect it to be perfect and I am overall very satisfied with PrintGlobe. I know that if I ever have problems that you will make it right. Sydney Moore is exceptional and will continue to order from PrintGlobe in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BVFRD | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Update emails kept me informed every step of the way!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SCENE | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Sydney is GREAT to work with. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
TX Veterinary Medical A | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“This was the first time we have used PrintGlobe and were very pleasantly surprised and the timely response when communicating with them and the speed in which we received the product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Artistic | TN, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017

“Quick response on quotes and product is high quality.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Candy C | KY, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

“We've used PrintGlobe on a couple of occasions, and have always been very happy with the products! I just recently recommended PrintGlobe to a friend for her marketing/promotional needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lindsay B | CO, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“Great customer service, quick delivery of both proofs and products, high quality end product. Would definitely use PrintGlobe again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Allie C | IN, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“Great customer service and timely delivery! Highly recommend!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | UT, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

“Matt is very easy to work with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017