www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,094
Cathy | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“I always have a complicated order for PrintGlobe, and I've never been disappointed. You guys rock.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amanda | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Tatum was extremely helpful and pleasant while working on my project. I was unsure it this solution would work for my institution and Tatum sent me samples without hesitation. The final product was exactly what I was looking for and worked perfectly for what I needed it. This helped save my institution a lot of money and the quality is better than what we were previously using!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David P | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“Printglobe delivered on all facets of service. I ordered 5,000 logo solo cups with ease.

Thank you printglobe!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BT | VA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“Went very smoothly-”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

“good customer service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bowman Estates H | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“Right from the beginning I felt I was kept up to date and "in the loop" through the entire process. My Account Manager, Jason, was constantly emailing me with updates each time my order went to the next part of the process and made sure I was completely happy with the proof before I signed off on it and was quick to respond with any questions that came up. When I got my order it was exactly how it was supposed to look. I will definitely use PrintGlobe again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Southpaw Pet R | SC, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2017

“Susan is great - she followed up with me on multiple occasions and I felt the entire experience was very personalized. Will definitely use PrintGlobe again in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Leslie | IL, United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

“The customer service is why I am a repeat customer. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Werner Restoration S | IL, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

“it was great as usual. very simple reordering process and very smooth.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joe A. | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2017

“The delivery was a little close to the event the product was purchased for but it did arrive before the actual date. It looked great and was a big hit with the attendees. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Providence Classical Christian A | MO, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2017

“Quick and easy. Susan Segalo was a big help.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Quality Product with Great S | FL, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017

“Great Job!
Very happy with the product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amy H | WA, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

“Every little thing that I needed was taken care of and accommodated, including having to pay by check. Every bit of help I received seemed to be offered cheerfully and promptly. Thank you for the excellent service, Sydney!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Acadia Federal Credit Union / | ME, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

“We always get fast and efficient service from PrintGlobe. I highly recommend them for all of your promotional needs. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

“I was in a tight deadline, Susan made it happen in record time. So grateful! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Patrick | NY, United States | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

“Experience was great, the person helping my account did a great job informing me of potions etc and was quick to respond. very helpful with the whole job.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tramonti R | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“Susan was great to work with, easy, fast, knowledgeable. Will use her & co for all mu future needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Midori F | Submitted 24 Jan 2017

“Accurately described products. Easy to order. Great customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Peggy B | TX, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“My order came in on time, even with the delays due to the holidays. The product was well packaged and looked great. Everyone loved the whistles. I only I wished I had taken Sydney's advice and changed the color of the imprint but I got what I asked for and could not have been more satisfied. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Denise B | GA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“I am very pleased with my overall experience with Print Globe, and especially thankful for the help that Matt has given me over the years. One year I had an issue with the print being a little fuzzy but readable and they promptly gave me a discount and I used the calendars anyway. Thank you to all involved in my purchases.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017