www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,195
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
JWansink | PA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

“My Account Manager, Tatum E was Super to work with and sent me emails with drafts the same day. The entire process was simple and the end product came to me in a matter of days! We were so thrilled that we promptly placed a new order for another function. I can't say enough about Print Globe, Tatum and the products they sell - GREAT JOB and THANK YOU!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Stinnett L | OK, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

“It as a great experience, they said the estimated shipping was for June 1. We received our product on May 15. We will definitely use them again! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alanna | NY, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

“PrintGlobe was extremely helpful in meeting my short turnaround time and somewhat complicated job. Extremely helpful, great customer service. I will be ordering from PrintGlobe again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chelle | AL, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Very convenient, efficient, and well priced. Top Quality product with out Top Price. Very economical.
Customer Service was excellent. Very professional and nice. Positive to work with. Would recommend to every one. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Immanuel Outreach Cathedral | MI, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Excellent service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marketing P | Submitted 17 May 2017

“The service I received from PrintGlobe was awesome and the product was of great quality. I will use them again in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Priscilla M. | MD, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“I was extremely pleased with the service I received from printglobe. I had a last minute, customized order that no other vendor was able to fill. Printglobe went above and beyond to ensure they were able to fill the order. The account manager worked one on one with me throughout the process. I couldn't have been more satisfied with my experience. Thank you kindly for going above and beyond to meet our needs. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gina | Submitted 14 May 2017

“Jessica Kruger answered my initial call and I dealt with her throughout the customization of my order, which became quite specific. The process took about a month! Jessica was patient and tireless in assisting me achieve the final result that I wanted, which I am quite pleased with. She's a star!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Derwood O | MD, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

“Cups seem a little cheap, but acceptable. Prices were good. Overall I'm happy with the transaction.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lindsey | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

“Susan was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She was also very patient when I had to but the order on hold and even helped me get better pricing!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Melissa Z | NY, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

“I searched online for the product I needed. Print globe had exactly that. The ordering process was easy and the customer representative, Tatum Estes, was wonderful and helpful. The first product were personalized napkins and then I had such a great experience I ordered bags with custom logo.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
River Life Church - Vicki B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“Jessica was awesome to work with and was very flexible with my design requests and text change requests. She was incredibly quick to reply and take action. Great job!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Catina L | WA, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“Print Globe was great! Susan was very on it and responsive which you always want. Uline had been starting to really rake us over coals and you guys came in at budget. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anne | TX, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“Sydney was very quick to help and made the process super easy which is really helpful this time of year in a school!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
WINGS Ministries: Freedom Through T | TX, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“Loved working with our Senior Account Manager, Susan Segalo! She was delightful to work with throughout the whole process and the follow-up. Can you clone her and distribute to every service oriented business?! Thank you Susan and Print Globe for helping our ministry with our marketing products. | ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Barbara | Submitted 5 May 2017

“Print Globe has an excellent product. Customer service is outstanding. I recommend this company to anyone looking for an exceptional product and remarkable staff. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Middle Georgia State U | GA, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

“Great experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 May 2017

“Jessica was a pleasure to work with (Job 390534) and very attentive and responsive to our needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cristina S | WA, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017

“I had a fantastic experience with PrintGlobe! Ordering was incredibly easy, and I had a wealth of options to choose from. My rep, Tatum, was thorough in reviewing my order so I didn't have to worry about any unexpected costs or issues with how my logo printed. I'll definitely order from PrintGlobe again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017

“Everything was great! Easy company to work with and great products. I will use them again in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017