printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,364
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
ROBERT J. M | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alexander M | SD, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I've used your service for the past 5 years and I'm very satisfied”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dan F | WA, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks for processing my order. I love the fact that I can be assured of ordering just the right ink for my printer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“smooth”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andrew M | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It's always easy to search for your product you need, and place an order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
PATRICIA M | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“EXCELLENT SERVICE. HAVE SHOPPED HERE BEFORE.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Have ordered before, great ink”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert B. W | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roger E | ON, Canada | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Do not know what went wrong but took about 3 weeks to receive my order. Had to call Dustomer Support who fixed it up for me and then it was delivered timely.
Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Betty N | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have used your ink service for several years and have always been highly satisfied with both service and ink.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Howard K | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quite satisfied ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lenny | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Products I wanted and quantaties needed, Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paul w. R | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been dealing with PrinterFillingStation for over 10 years”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeffrey S | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Cartridges ordered arrived safely. Installed in printer without any issues. First set of cartridges worked fine. Now ordering replacement set.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
lloyd | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rose Ann S | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Love you guys for the fantastic product and service. God bless.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donald R. W | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“no”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gordon | CO, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I never had a negative experience ordering from The Printer Filling Station. Always a return customer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
George C | MA, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been using Printer Filling Station for 10 years now and I have always had great communication and assistance from them. The prices are good and I receive my products quickly. Great service and support.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert I | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and informative. I have ordered from Printer Filling Station before and am quite satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017