printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,421
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
David F | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

this is a great site

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
WILLIAM C S | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy to find which inks I need

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard N | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

I´ve shopped with you several times, always with good results. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Samson Y | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

I am actually your old customer for years ;)), love you product. One suggestion, see if you can make some LC109BK, LC105? cartridges.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JOHN M D | PA, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Your website is very well designed. I did not have any problems adding and deleting items from my cart till I was happy with my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ben S | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

I hope the cartridges have a "cap" on the bottoms to prevent leakage after they have been refilled. I've had problems with this in the past with refillable cartridges.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sheila F | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Online order placement was easy. Received the shipment one day earlier than projected. Have only used the cartridges for two weeks, but they seem to work as well as the originals. The test will be when we need to refill them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Terri N | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Simple, quick and easy. Great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William W | NC, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

This looks to be just what I'm looking for. Tired of buying replacement cartridges at high prices and replacing 'all four' when one is replaced.
Though I've not yet used them, the filling process seems to be quite easy and straightforward. I hope my expectations are met. I assemble a multi-page neighborhood newsletter on a 6-week basis and include color photos of our beautiful surroundings. The folks that live here love it!

Bill Wardlaw

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brian T | WI, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

Successful

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David B | NY, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

Trouble with Google security. Gordon very helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David B | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

This is the best deal that I can find on ink refills anywhere. It saves our church a ton of money or printing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
PATRICIA M | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

EXCELLENT SERVICE. HAVE SHOPPED HERE BEFORE.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jon A R | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

Last Order was a good experience and I hop so againb

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gail A | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

Several years ago, I bought a refill kit from you and have successfully and easily refilled both black and color cartridges many time. Now, I am running out of black ink which is the reason for this order. Good product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cheryl R | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

Wonderful. I really appreciate your business goals, your wonderful easy to maneuver website, the extra ways you offer to find what you need, extra information regarding what you are ordering, detailed instructions and tips and great quality ink.. and made in the USA. My last order was in 2014 and I am just now getting low on ink. I really appreciate your Company. Thank You Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judy M | GA, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

This is my preferred company to do business with. Printerfillingstation.com has my business.
Thanks very much for your fast and friendly service.
JM - Albany, GA

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrew M | AB, Canada | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

It's always easy to search for your product you need, and place an order. Very quick mailing to Canada, given some other orders from auto supplies that take up to a month and one half to get here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert H | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

always get prompt service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017