primewines.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,363 Ratings

5
2544 (75.6%)
4
649 (19.3%)
3
139 (4.1%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,616)
4
(572)
3
(135)
2
(12)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,534)
4
(624)
3
(168)
2
(18)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(32)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(178)
4
(68)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(188)
4
(46)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(129)
4
(84)
3
(40)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

primewines.com

About Us

Prime Wines is a renowned wine gift service dedicated to delivering a bottle of wine as a  gift in Canada and the USA.

Primewines.com was started over 20 years ago as  personal wine service to private clientele. in 2012 was reclaimed by it's original founders and is ofted revereed as the simplest way to buy send a bottle  anywhere in the USA or canada. Top reasons our customers use us include:

  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Hand Written Gift Message
  • Fast Friendly Delivery
  • Multiple Deliveries From Single Order
  • Prices For Every Budget
  • Call us 313-444-2736

From the business

USA and Canada wine gift delivery. Send a bottle of premium wine or Champagne with hand-written card and gift wrap. Single click ordering for multi-destinations. We are always available to assist and answer questions. Call us now!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1541 Star Top Rd.

Unit 5

Ottawa , ON K1B5P2

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

313-444-2736
support@primewines.com

A division of
PrimeWines.com

K

Kimberly S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is awesome. I often buy wine for work events and being able to ship to multiple home addresses in this time of remote work is AWESOME! I will be back to order in the future. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, your website was very easy to navigate and the process was straightforward and clear. I will definitely be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so happy you ship to Canada without charging a fortune! Thank you, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristal A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very reliable customer service, easy payment and easy fast delivery :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

peter H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to try several times with several credit cards to process payment. Not sure why it finally worked. Looks to be a bug in the process.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Meagan
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a little confused as to where the wine is coming from. I'm ordering from out of state to someone in St. Louis. I'm guessing this is like a door dash for wine but the original location is somewhere in St. Louis.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Andrew
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazingly easy, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emma
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the addresses didn't have a shipping address associated with it. So I wasn't able to ship it.... bummer! Guess I'll have to use another site.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of shopping. Pricing is great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more primewines.com Reviews

Visit primewines.com ►