prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 128
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Joe M | MO, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

“My 4 year old Iphone 5c was charging inconsistently depending on the cord I was using. i dropped it off, and they had it ready in an hour with a new battery after running diagnostics to ensure the lightning port and the chip were still good. They told me that low quality charging cards can allow power surges that can ruin a chip in the phone. So a few dollars extra for a good Belkin cord is a worthwhile investment.

It is a small shop, so they probably can't offer 1 hour turn around all the time. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tabitha | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Jul 2017

“Extremely respectful customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. Will definitely contact them again if needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ty M | MO, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

“AmaIng guys!!!! Awesome service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mr. L | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

“Absolutely great business. Very friendly and personable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dan | MO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

“Great service at an excellent price. Would certainly use Prestige in the future. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kathy | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

“I have used prestige electronics several times for iPhone repair and have found the value to be excellent. Great service at reasonable price.
I have happily recommended them to others since the service is quick and great prices.
Nice owners, too!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
MarcD | MO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

“We brought in an xbox one and they were able to quickly fix it and at a very reasonable price. Really nice guys, was a great experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Erin | MO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

“Awesome service! Phone was fixed in 30 minutes. Highly recommend! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cindy | MO, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

“Awesome Service! These guys are trustworthy, knowledgeable and great to do business with! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joe | MO, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2017

“Can't ask for better experience. Friendly, efficient.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peggy T | MO, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017

“The gentleman who owns Prestige is a friend of my sons I took his advice as well as some of his friends about the service .The men did a really good job and now I am telling my friends . It is nice to have a good business in our town we can trust. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Max | MO, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017

“Ken was great. He responded quickly to emails, and got my phone fixed in 20 minutes. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mae | MO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

“Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James | MO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

“Awesome experience. Will definitely use them again in the future. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chaz | MO, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

“I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joni | MO, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

“Excellent service
Tried my [email protected] company which they were going to send me to their only store that can fix things where I have to wait at store for 5 hours just to get started w the help I needed.
Tried the store that [email protected] had a small flyer to try. Which they both claim can fix everything and anything. They couldn't. Went to prestige electronics - should have gone there first !
Very helpful, knowledgeable and fixed my phone all less then hour and They sell all the gaming stuff cheaper then game stop!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bob | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“Great place to deal with! Very honest and upfront with their recommendations!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jared | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cadiwonkus | IL, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“Very quick, they had my PS4 fixed in a couple hours. They didn't try to sell me on any extras, very professional. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

“I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017