prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 95
Mgorgood | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017

“Super fast service! I was told an hour it was ready within 30 minutes!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tom B | MO, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“I thought I was going to lose my I-phone & address book, (the worst part) but Shannon's business partner,Ken had my phone fixed the same day!!! Thank you so much!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kim L | MO, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“Super Fast & great atmosphere :-) :-)!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chelsea H | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

“Shannon and Ben were very helpful and funny. I do not know much about electronics and they were patient with me. My repair was fixed at the price they quoted and BEFORE the time I was quoted.! I will definitely be going back and can't thank them enough. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chughes | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

“Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
T. Webb | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“Very friendly & welcoming! Cracked my IPhone screen & they fixed it in less than an hour! Looks & works good as new. Price quote of $99 which I think was fair. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Larry | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“These guy are professional and excellent customer service and very reasonable. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paige Lahay | MO, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

“I brought my cracked phone in on Friday, both the workers were so incredibly nice and got it done super quick(under an hour on a Friday night)...best prices in town. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Todd | MO, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“Very friendly and professional. My repair was completed on time and everything is working as it should.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“They are sum great guys they friendly respectful and straight up down to earth guys. Illl be returning back to them for any of my game system”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Computerguru | MO, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016

“The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. Even answering a text on off duty hours. Would recommend!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Dec 2016

“Ken did a great job! My phone was fixed quick and as promised. I would recommend anyone to go here.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jared | MO, United States | Submitted 11 Dec 2016

“Fast, professional, and personable service. Received an estimate for my broken phone screen via text, and it was repaired the same day they received the part. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Al | MO, United States | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

“I was very satisfied with the customer service and the price. They had my xbox one up and running within hours.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tia | MO, United States | Submitted 20 Nov 2016

“ I had a broken hdmi port on a PS4 and they fixed it the same day. I spoke w/ Ken on the phone and dealt with Shannin in person. Cool guys! Very friendly! Very fast work! Very reasonable! Will be returning and telling others . Thanks guys!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fran w | Submitted 18 Nov 2016

“Awesome service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Patrick | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Nov 2016

“Experience was great fix problem quick an easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Zoe M | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Nov 2016

“it's the best service i've ever had! they even offere a warrenty which is so rare and really awesome. i love it, i recommend this place to everyone”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
milly | Submitted 16 Nov 2016

“Great experience! Ken could not have been more helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
SystemAire, I | MO, United States | Submitted 16 Nov 2016

“Great job replacing a screen on our Samsung phone. The employee are very easy to work with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017