prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 105
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bob | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Great place to deal with! Very honest and upfront with their recommendations!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jared | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cadiwonkus | IL, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Very quick, they had my PS4 fixed in a couple hours. They didn't try to sell me on any extras, very professional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tamyy C | MO, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I thought the price was exceptional. Service was great. Overall very satisfied. Will give repeat business when necessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lauren | MO, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I heard about prestige electronics from my mom who had recently gotten her phone screen replaced there. I needed a new battery and they changed it in less than an hour for a great price. It's been a year and my phone battery is still going strong. They were all very friendly and professional. 10/10 would recommend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bill | MO, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

Greatest service you can ask for. They even carried a charger for my LG5 that Wal-Mart didn't even carry. So I go here first now for anything i need fixed or just need for electronics.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fran W | MO, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

Friendly and Helpful. Great Service!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mgorgood | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017

Super fast service! I was told an hour it was ready within 30 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tom B | MO, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

I thought I was going to lose my I-phone & address book, (the worst part) but Shannon's business partner,Ken had my phone fixed the same day!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kim L | MO, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

Super Fast & great atmosphere :-) :-)!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chelsea H | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

Shannon and Ben were very helpful and funny. I do not know much about electronics and they were patient with me. My repair was fixed at the price they quoted and BEFORE the time I was quoted.! I will definitely be going back and can't thank them enough.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chughes | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
T. Webb | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

Very friendly & welcoming! Cracked my IPhone screen & they fixed it in less than an hour! Looks & works good as new. Price quote of $99 which I think was fair.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Larry | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

These guy are professional and excellent customer service and very reasonable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paige Lahay | MO, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

I brought my cracked phone in on Friday, both the workers were so incredibly nice and got it done super quick(under an hour on a Friday night)...best prices in town.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Todd | MO, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

Very friendly and professional. My repair was completed on time and everything is working as it should.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

They are sum great guys they friendly respectful and straight up down to earth guys. Illl be returning back to them for any of my game system

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Computerguru | MO, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016

The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. Even answering a text on off duty hours. Would recommend!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Dec 2016

Ken did a great job! My phone was fixed quick and as promised. I would recommend anyone to go here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017