prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 112
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Peggy T | MO, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017

The gentleman who owns Prestige is a friend of my sons I took his advice as well as some of his friends about the service .The men did a really good job and now I am telling my friends . It is nice to have a good business in our town we can trust. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Max | MO, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017

Ken was great. He responded quickly to emails, and got my phone fixed in 20 minutes.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mae | MO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James | MO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

Awesome experience. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chaz | MO, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joni | MO, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

Excellent service
Tried my at@t company which they were going to send me to their only store that can fix things where I have to wait at store for 5 hours just to get started w the help I needed.
Tried the store that at@t had a small flyer to try. Which they both claim can fix everything and anything. They couldn't. Went to prestige electronics - should have gone there first !
Very helpful, knowledgeable and fixed my phone all less then hour and They sell all the gaming stuff cheaper then game stop!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bob | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Great place to deal with! Very honest and upfront with their recommendations!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jared | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cadiwonkus | IL, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Very quick, they had my PS4 fixed in a couple hours. They didn't try to sell me on any extras, very professional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tamyy C | MO, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I thought the price was exceptional. Service was great. Overall very satisfied. Will give repeat business when necessary.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lauren | MO, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I heard about prestige electronics from my mom who had recently gotten her phone screen replaced there. I needed a new battery and they changed it in less than an hour for a great price. It's been a year and my phone battery is still going strong. They were all very friendly and professional. 10/10 would recommend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bill | MO, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

Greatest service you can ask for. They even carried a charger for my LG5 that Wal-Mart didn't even carry. So I go here first now for anything i need fixed or just need for electronics.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fran W | MO, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

Friendly and Helpful. Great Service!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mgorgood | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017

Super fast service! I was told an hour it was ready within 30 minutes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tom B | MO, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

I thought I was going to lose my I-phone & address book, (the worst part) but Shannon's business partner,Ken had my phone fixed the same day!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kim L | MO, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

Super Fast & great atmosphere :-) :-)!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chelsea H | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

Shannon and Ben were very helpful and funny. I do not know much about electronics and they were patient with me. My repair was fixed at the price they quoted and BEFORE the time I was quoted.! I will definitely be going back and can't thank them enough.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chughes | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
T. Webb | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

Very friendly & welcoming! Cracked my IPhone screen & they fixed it in less than an hour! Looks & works good as new. Price quote of $99 which I think was fair.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017