postalcontacts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,121 Ratings

5
7191 (78.8%)
4
1390 (15.2%)
3
383 (4.2%)
2
59 (0.6%)
1
98 (1.1%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,300)
4
(156)
3
(31)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,293)
4
(147)
3
(48)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(7,355)
4
(1,253)
3
(360)
2
(60)
1
(88)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,235)
4
(1,322)
3
(409)
2
(58)
1
(96)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,124)
4
(274)
3
(88)
2
(14)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

postalcontacts.com

About Us

Welcome to PostalContacts.com.  Postal Contacts sells doctor prescribed, prescription soft contact lenses at discount prices.  We strive to ship 90% of orders placed by 1pm EST on the same day.  Your satisfaction is our #1 priority. Our operations are highy computerized, allowing us to be extremely quick and accurate with your order.  We ship across the United States and other countries out of our Buffalo, New York and Miami, Florida warehouses.  We have been in business for over 8 years. Reach our customer service department by calling 1-888-907-6782.   Experience our service, quality and true value.

G

Gwyn S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easier than I thought it would be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sarah S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirley E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was very easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love ordering through y’all. Have never had a problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sandy C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very affordable with the groupon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was down for a few days so I could not redeem my groupon voucher. And I’ve heard shipping may be delayed.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback. Kindly contact our customer service team directly so we may assist you with placing the order.
J

Joannyli M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no issues good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

aline S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience. saved a lot.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Veronica J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried to use a groupon voucher that I purchased for $54.99 but the redeem page for the voucher was not found with an error “404”. I don’t have time to figure it out. Very annoyed. Had to spend an extra $80 on this website.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. Kindly contact our customer service directly so we mat assist you in applying the voucher and providing you a refund for the difference in price.
S

Sean P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy interface to navigate and order. It beats going to the eye center and waiting in line.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more postalcontacts.com Reviews

Visit postalcontacts.com ►