popwristbands.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 85
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mario | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to shop... nice product

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Faridae M | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I can't complete this review honestly until I've received my order. Until it's done I can't say if I'd recommend you.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Peter | IA, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy site to navigate through for the most part.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Linda R | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was pretty easy except for my mistakes and had to start over a couple of times.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
lance | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

easy and convenient

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
mary | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Robin | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

A little confusing with what I typed for words on the bracelet and what the shopping cart shows. Also I've had to re-input my info many times as the site doesn't save my design even if I leave the page open.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Font color choice should include white and not jut black

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ore O | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Better than most sites that tried. Affordable and boasts a wide range of choices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

more colors is all I ask

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
josh | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Hi would be great to have a photo of what the band would look like. hard to work out what text will look like on band

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael S | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Good online service

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ellistine S | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Very satisfying.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nathan B | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

In general in life, I will most likely not talk about wristband websites with another person, and probably won't remember the name of any specific site. It's just about simple probability of the actual chances I would actually recommend it to somebody else. I am simply unlikely to.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Lori | Submitted 7 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

So far so good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Allia | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Excited to see the final product. Easy to use web page

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Average of 1 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017